When He Does These Eight Things, You Mean a Lot To Him

Date: 09-03-2016 7:35 am (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 9-03-2016 07:35 AM (8 years ago)
Women by nature are pretendious. Men are always open
when it comes to love and by right, they should and they
are always the ones who go up to ladies to ‘propose’ and
declare their love for them. One thing men dont usually like
is the nature of ladies not being able to open up and reply
easily. They will always “think about it”. On the other
hand, women want men who truely loved them. Here are
signs the man truely loves you.
He always asks you before a plan
He doesn’t just venture out on his own without giving a
thought to what you feel. He always makes it a point to ask
you before making a plan, no matter how much it means to
him.
He values your time and efforts
He knows you have a busy schedule and somehow still
manage to take care of his needs. He will value it and never
just tell you to do things. Every once in a while he may even
help you around with your work without being asked to do
so.
Never forgets to make sure you’re okay
If he remembers your important dates and events and
things that bother you, and makes it a point to check you a
couple of times during the day then you know you’ve got
your special place in his heart.
He does things but doesn’t brag
If he often does huge favors along with tiny little everyday
ones but makes sure to never brag about it then it is
evident that it doesn’t even cross his mind. He’s happy
doing things for you as long as you’re happy.
Honesty is the word
He is always honest, no matter what. If he thinks you
should know about something then he will tell you no
matter what the outcome. It only goes out to show that he
values the relationship and wants to keep it pure.
It’s always ‘you first’ for him
He doesn’t make decisions that suit him alone. He makes
sure to think of you before jumping into anything.
Sometimes he may even do things as per your liking even
though it’s not what he wants.
No grudges policy
He holds no grudges against you. Whatever the problem is,
he talks and sorts it out with you and doesn’t hold on to it
forever.
Rationality
He doesn’t get into stupid small issues with you. If and
when you do fight it is always on matters of importance. He
sees no point in spoiling the mood over tiny little things.

Posted: at 9-03-2016 07:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 11-03-2016 09:33 AM (8 years ago)
I saw,,, he does things but doesn't brags,,, na so I b
Posted: at 11-03-2016 09:33 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 01:40 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 11-03-2016 09:33 AM
I saw,,, he does things but doesn't brags,,, na so I b
4 ur mind u no da brag
Posted: at 11-03-2016 01:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- emma4love3 at 11-03-2016 11:38 PM (8 years ago)
ok is good sha
Posted: at 11-03-2016 11:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- sssmasterg at 12-03-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago)
Very good
Posted: at 12-03-2016 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply