Nigerian billionaire business man, Femi Otedola is one man who out of his busy schedule finds time to be with his kids. The Forte Oil boss was in London over the weekend to attend one of his children, Temi Otedola‘s fashion event alongside his wife, Nana Otedola and daughter, Dj Cuppy. Billionaire daughter and Fashion blogger, Temi Otedola organised a fashion event called Afternoon Tea in Ankara (ATIA), on the 27thth of February, which saw her siblings and her parents, Femi Otedola and Nana Otedola step out in style to support her.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 10-03-2016 06:53 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
victorstic1 at 10-03-2016 07:45 AM (9 years ago) (m)
THATS COOL
Posted: at 10-03-2016 07:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Happy family, bia.beneno. winace.report u to me say u dey insult her, shey.them release u from prison make u dey insult person wife?(abi u no know say she Don marry born pikin) no try am again. Be careful, wey that be careful guy...oya.help me tell beneno.to be careful
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero