Peter Okoye yesterday told his brother Paul not to give the public an opportunity to crucify him.
But he nailed his two brothers - Paul and Jude and exposed them for ganging up against him in the tell all interview he granted that was released yesterday. Jude has kinda replied the interview. And he says - ''3 sides to every story. Ur side, my side and the TRUTH. The truth is DIRTY.............#caution''. Paul has also deleted the emotional open letter he wrote to Peter and published on his IG yesterday.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 20-03-2016 06:29 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
samdove28 at 20-03-2016 08:20 PM (9 years ago) (m)
I don't really knw the problem of those guys... Why are they doing like the person wey no mature at all... Well I just they looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooook
Posted: at 20-03-2016 08:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I have always liked Peter. Most twins, Peter and Paul that i have known over the years, on assessment of their lifestyle, Peter has always been cool headed and more focused. In this controversy, I sincerely wish the two BROTHERS who came to this World together should be allowed to be. Jude should have come with his own twin. I hope they reconcile, PETER and PAUL. If their seperation is inevitable or unavoidable, then i stick with PETER.
Posted: at 21-03-2016 04:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie