Bazemaster at 20-04-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) (m) strolling
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 20-04-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 20-04-2010 02:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) watch out , i have paid for your two leggs so ----------- ok ? Posted: at 20-04-2010 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Bazemaster at 20-04-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmm, i don already pay your parents, so now you are a slave to me
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 20-04-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
acaalliy at 20-04-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) I dey craze? Posted: at 20-04-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 20-04-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmm, i don already pay your parents, so now you are a slave to me
no suprise to me as well , your father and your fore fathers all were slaves , and you being just a small boy , and born as a slave in the modern day , will surly lives and die as slave , i will never ever gtants you a freedom -------- ok ? and case closed so Posted: at 20-04-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 20-04-2010 02:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) I dey craze?
don,t craze boy , suck well well ------ ok ? Posted: at 20-04-2010 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Bazemaster at 20-04-2010 02:55 PM (15 years ago) (m) sharaaap. I no be your type, you better go and face derbi make him reduce you to zero.
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 20-04-2010 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bazemaster at 20-04-2010 02:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) I dey craze?
maybe? How i go know?
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 20-04-2010 02:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 20-04-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago) (m) sharaaap. I no be your type, you better go and face derbi make him reduce you to zero.
who is this rabbies dog talking to ? you and derbi the only mad man as at now at NP is just a sandwich to me ---- ok ? Posted: at 20-04-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master | |
what do you do in a trangle of love? if you are in love with a guy that loveS your best friend? but also kind of love you at the same time. you both know you love each other, and your best friend don't love him but you are really into him?
Getting off that freaking triangle, will be great Sure that's why she needs help! Hey Big Bro!How you dey? My man, i'm doin fine ooo, long time no see, hw are uu? I'm doing fine too! just that i have been away for somewhile Posted: at 20-04-2010 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Bazemaster at 20-04-2010 03:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) I no get time for dissing again, i am now a free living man, if you doubt me ask your patner omatu
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 20-04-2010 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I dey craze?
Sometimes! and I think you are crazy even NOW! Posted: at 20-04-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
acaalliy at 20-04-2010 04:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) I dey craze?
Sometimes! and I think you are crazy even NOW! I dey craze? Posted: at 20-04-2010 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
acaalliy at 20-04-2010 04:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) I dey craze?
don,t craze boy , suck well well ------ ok ? I dey craze? Posted: at 20-04-2010 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I no get time for dissing again, i am now a free living man, if you doubt me ask your patner omatu
lol, so finally you don agree to settle wit her? Posted: at 20-04-2010 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I thought as much? Posted: at 20-04-2010 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
i go slap person for here Posted: at 20-04-2010 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
misshelly at 20-04-2010 06:16 PM (15 years ago) (f) what do you do in a trangle of love? if you are in love with a guy that loveS your best friend? but also kind of love you at the same time. you both know you love each other, and your best friend don't love him but you are really into him?
Hold unto him as much as your heart beats for him. Do not relent in showing your undying love for him.And also remember him in your prayer. With time he will come around. Thanks alot for the advise, i really do appreciate ur comment Posted: at 20-04-2010 06:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 20-04-2010 07:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) I no get time for dissing again, i am now a free living man, if you doubt me ask your patner omatu
you are not a man really , i better to be full mn thn hve , ----- 0k ? Posted: at 20-04-2010 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Bazemaster at 20-04-2010 09:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) I'm already a....man
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 20-04-2010 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |