lol...return am na Reply
Carry this kind news go motor pack they will all believe you thr Reply
Quote from: Ademola on 25-03-2016 05:22 PM hard knock lesson 101 abi ? welcome to lasgidi I no blame him
Quote from: Bennie Blanco on 25-03-2016 04:19 PM I don't tink the guy is lying bc it happened to me 9yrs ago at computer village You were blind
Quote from: sanusi modele on 25-03-2016 03:27 PM I no believe say some mumu people still dey dis lagos wey go dey buy road side phn for comp village. Road side phn wey dey lead some people to prison or make u find another thing inside. Many correct stores dey dre wey dey sell good phns, na only thief and wayo people dey buy such market. Anyway, make d guy dey enjoy him phn as e even get antenna for good signal, no need to dey climb tree for network again. Am not surprised
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 25-03-2016 12:33 PM lol bad guys don do bad thing on gullible customer, lwkmd. Na him know
Quote from: reaper on 25-03-2016 11:51 AM Na today, Na wetin.guys dey take chop for computers village be that, they will show u the real phone when u are pricing it, but when it's time to package it them go package fufu.or soap for u and tell u to be very careful here that area boys the collect phone from people anyhow that u should not try to open it here until u get home before them snatch it from u. Mumu.guy. Maga don pay for them
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 25-03-2016 10:35 AM hahahah play the guy well no be small u no dey go slot.... I tire oh for them
Quote from: ebong willy makuma on 25-03-2016 10:14 AM He should be happy he got an IPhone with extra built-in antenna, lucky him.. Hahaha you are such a funny person
Quote from: onyedika benson on 25-03-2016 10:10 AM haha the man na oga titus. Nxt tym if u wanna buy phone in cmputer vllg buy frm shops not outsiders, Oga titus ur money don burn u no get light ur house no dey bright DANGEROUS place
Quote from: onyedika benson on 25-03-2016 10:10 AM haha the man na oga titus. Nxt tym if u wanna buy phone in cmputer vllg buy frm shops not outsiders, Oga titus ur money don burn u no get light ur house no dey bright Computer village no be small
Sorry oo Reply
Quote from: Collins Fred on 25-03-2016 11:05 AM Hahahahahahahha.. This was what I was doing before I became a doctor. Upon all my advice people are still not Careful.... Y'all have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL see who dey talk
Quote from: onyedika benson on 25-03-2016 10:10 AM haha the man na oga titus. Nxt tym if u wanna buy phone in cmputer vllg buy frm shops not outsiders, lol no be lie Oga titus ur money don burn u no get light ur house no dey bright
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 25-03-2016 09:08 AM D more u look d less u see. Dats d name we will rename computer village. Pls nobody shld doubt d guy. It happens. They will show him d phone quiet alright and he will pay but wen they want to repackage it Dats wen d magic will happen. Its even good they gave him phone. Some pple will get home and meet phone cover and carton inside as phone. Dats why if u want to buy phone, go to shops inside computer village not road side phone sellers. Be wise the guy dull
Thank u 4 banking with us Reply
dem don finish this guy, may God just have mercy ooo.... Reply
Quote from: Obireh Erhuvwu Beauty on 25-03-2016 08:41 AM I don't believe this. Even those selling the phone will make sure you see it before packaging. This is a cock and bull story......hmmmmmm................. hmmmmmmm....... Are you sure of what you. Saying... This is really funny....
Quote from: Haso on 25-03-2016 09:01 AM YOU BETTER BELIEVE OOOO... I KNOW TWO GUYS WEY DON BUY SOAP THINKING THEY BOUGHT PHONES....!!! THOSE CROOKS ARE FAST... IT'S LIKE MAGIC ''THE MORE YOU LOOK THE LESS YOU SEE'' lolssssss... Help me tell him jare... He may not knw what he was saying.....
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)