Remember Her? Abducted 15-Year-Old UTME Candidate, Rita Clement Has Been Freed (Page 3)

Date: 25-03-2016 9:03 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3]
- samdove28 at 28-03-2016 06:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: angela on 25-03-2016 09:56 AM
Thankfully she was released alive.

However I still believe the TRUE story has not been told. I am focussing on the text message she sent her family.

I believe this was a "staged kidnapping." She was either not prepared to take the exam or there was something more sinister she was hiding.

A very "intelligent" young lady.

The young lady should have been taken into police custody immediately for questioning. No one after a kidnapping ordeal gives the EXCUSE that " I am tired to talk."' Rubbish!

She appears to be part of the kidnap conspiracy and she should be treated as a SUSPECT.

There are TOO many innocent Nigerians who are REALLY being kidnapped and some are killed in the process. It is NOT  something that should be ridiculed by runaway daugthers!

Period

hmmmmmmmm.... You have talk ham finish jare... People really need to be careful... I really they concur with you
Posted: at 28-03-2016 06:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 28-03-2016 06:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Collins Fred on 25-03-2016 10:49 AM
This case tire me ni.. People really have to be Careful.. Very Careful.. Very Very Careful.. Extremely CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLL cos wicked people full this life.. I can't imagine myself used for a sacrifice after all these years in school
hmmmmmmmm.... Sure jare my brother... Seriously, people really need to be careful... I just they observe that....
Posted: at 28-03-2016 06:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 30-03-2016 05:35 PM (8 years ago)
thank God
Posted: at 30-03-2016 05:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 30-03-2016 11:52 PM (8 years ago)
yipeeeeee
Posted: at 30-03-2016 11:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]