Ignorant people in an ignorant country...
Yet some people are praying to have children and meanwhile someone is dumping one off by d roadside.
What a cruel world we live in...
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-03-2016 09:17 PM Are condoms scarce in naija now dat people have to skinny deep without considering d circumstances...? you have talk my mind jare bro...Ignorant people in an ignorant country... Yet some people are praying to have children and meanwhile someone is dumping one off by d roadside. What a cruel world we live in...
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 25-03-2016 09:25 PM When 'll parents ever learn?;when dey start facin problem in future, dey 'll put d blame on innocent soul 4 their wrong deeds hmmmmmmmm..... I concur. With you......
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 26-03-2016 01:52 AM This kain heartlessness na swear dem take swear for d person .....yes oooh
I knw for sure that God is watching everybody..... No matter what we are doing.... Reply
Quote from: sandra Asemota on 25-03-2016 11:05 PM God please stop giving children to those who don't have respect for children who are heartless and devilish Amen ooooh
yea... Replyshe does
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 26-03-2016 01:52 AM This kain heartlessness na swear dem take swear for d person yes ooooh
chai, may God just have mercy ooo... Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 25-03-2016 09:17 PM Are condoms scarce in naija now dat people have to skinny deep without considering d circumstances...? I tired oooo bro...I don't knw there problem... No women. No. Getcommon brain... I just they imagine them... Lolssss Ignorant people in an ignorant country... Yet some people are praying to have children and meanwhile someone is dumping one off by d roadside. What a cruel world we live in...
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 25-03-2016 09:25 PM When 'll parents ever learn?;when dey start facin problem in future, dey 'll put d blame on innocent soul 4 their wrong deeds hmmmmmmm... I don't knw oooooo... I don't knw when they are goingto learn... Thisis craze
Quote from: DR.kison on 25-03-2016 09:50 PM THIS ONE PASS BE CAREFUL. ...... NAIJA GIRLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,Y'ALL BETTER Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... you don talk ham finish..... I really they concur you...
Why are some people like this, please God have mercy on ur people Reply
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 26-03-2016 01:52 AM This kain heartlessness na swear dem take swear for d person No economy problem
Quote from: kings age on 25-03-2016 11:10 PM Multiple evil is on the increase......why? Don't really know
Quote from: sandra Asemota on 25-03-2016 11:05 PM God please stop giving children to those who don't have respect for children who are heartless and devilish ONLY God knows
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 25-03-2016 10:35 PM some woman are the cause of their barrenness. I believe that
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 25-03-2016 10:34 PM na only God go punish the girl and her accomplice. Pray for her
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 25-03-2016 10:32 PM heartless human being God will punish you. God is not a man
Quote from: sanusi modele on 25-03-2016 10:26 PM omo, dis one pass becareful wey una dey talk for here. dat lady case no be here bcos she go shed blood and later dey pray for death at d end of d day for what she did. why she carry d baby till 9months, born am throway in d first place. inshort, my body dey vibrate here. I fear oh for this kind thing
Quote from: meli schmidt on 25-03-2016 09:58 PM God must judge her, useless woman. I think that this one is just heartless
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)