Seun Egbegbe, the former lover of Nollywood actress, Toyin Aimakhu, has alleged that he deflowered the actress, who he claims has a huge segxwal desire. He admitted that even with a herbal concoction, he could not satisfy her when they were together.
He said, “I use to eat that small girl before she ever dreamt of acting, I introduced her to my friend that was how she found fame." "To be honest with you, I deflowered her long before she met that toy boy, mark my words,she will never settle because there is nothing you give her that will satisfy her." "I used yoyo bitter and every bitter herbs on the market but my performance never satisfy her. What else does she want from me. I have my life to live please let her go forever”. Aimakhu broke off their relationship earlier in March 2016, stating irreconcilable differences.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 06:59 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Naijapals" why someone can't read another thing here. Every time sex, satisfy, Aimakhu. Why can't them get life, read novels, or work dog out or something. You Naijapals get life.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 07:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
una too don dey craze for head cos am so so tired to dey read about una. i know say toyin ex husband go dey laff him ass out where he dey now. bros egbegbe, e be like say ur prick dey like my 4yrs old boy own, maybe u should go for enlargement make she for run come back to u. eyin were meji yi, make i no say make thunder fire una for dis noise all d time.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 07:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Typical yoruba man with suffering from mouth diarrhea as usual -------------- Na how u fit and no fit satisfy woman you dey announce give the world-------------Una own na just to look for fraudulent money and owambe/women, when una don useless una self una go begin do propagannda waka.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
One simple sentence for you sir is "walk of shame". To be candid with you I respect that actress more than you the e boyfriend. If you couldn't satisfy her I bed an she kept mute over it only for you to blow it open.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 08:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
factfinding at 7-04-2016 08:58 AM (9 years ago) (m)
This child who claim to be a man that called him self Seun Egbegbe,going around telling people that you dis-flowered a girl because she dumped you for matured men ,ain't you be shamed? grown up man.
Posted: at 7-04-2016 08:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac