The hot couple met on Twitter back in 2014 and got engaged yesterday at Apollo's Bar and Lounge Ibadan.
What's most hilarious about this couple is the first conversation they had on meeting on Twitter. Pure bants. Read that after the cut. Also, Dove, the new bride to be, even prophesied that if she ever met her man on Twitter, she'll call him eBae. Her fiance's name now turned out to Ibe (eBae).
HOW THEY MET:
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 8-04-2016 07:05 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 8-04-2016 07:11 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Gud for dem BT na today?
Posted: at 8-04-2016 07:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
al this gurlz wey dey form big gurlz for 2go, fb, whtspp, naijapals. Una neva no how una go take marrd. If guyz type una mssg to reply go b war. If some manage to reply she go say 'pls cn u snd me airtym ?' chaiii
lol, my guy e be like say u don enter dat one chance bus b4
Posted: at 8-04-2016 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac