How to Attract Girls (Page 2)

Date: 09-08-2008 2:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Osadolor O. Clemson
1 [2] 3 4
- goingwithyou at 24-08-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
thx so much for dat it really going to help ...
Am a model and i dress very cute wih dat only lt are dyin...but with all dat ir u nver respect urself u are going to be nothing but a trash..So brothers Wise up
Posted: at 24-08-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 24-08-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago)
Another love book  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-08-2008 09:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- BARISUA at 24-08-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago)
i barisua sid attraction can not specifil,bcos watever stay man mark is attaction to girls,
Posted: at 24-08-2008 09:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 24-08-2008 11:11 PM (15 years ago)
Pls, some1, pls, some1, pls, some1,

Help me explain what l just read above now now

Posted: at 24-08-2008 11:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 25-08-2008 03:57 AM (15 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 25-08-2008 03:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 07035729923 at 25-08-2008 01:28 PM (15 years ago)
By caring...........
Posted: at 25-08-2008 01:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 25-08-2008 01:40 PM (15 years ago)
you really think so???

Posted: at 25-08-2008 01:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 25-08-2008 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
 i wasnt talking of dressing fine  Roll Eyes - some guys will dress and dress money wey dem suppose give u do ur hair and buy new shoes, into their dressn. infact let me confess, a guy that dresses 2 expensive i cannot date!

ask me why?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

wat i meant was dat d guy staples real currencies to his clothings, or better still, holds his fully loaded wallet open b4 him and walks slowly down d street!
Posted: at 25-08-2008 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 25-08-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 25-08-2008 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 25-08-2008 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
this story is too long

Posted: at 25-08-2008 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 25-08-2008 02:43 PM (15 years ago)
Why don't you make it shorter for urself???

Posted: at 25-08-2008 02:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 17-09-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 17-09-2009 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandie at 17-09-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  9-08-2008 10:33 PM
Good for u ooo, Fashion lcon
Abeg wetin that guy type Undecided

Posted: at 17-09-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 17-09-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
just staple ur bank balance to d front of ur shirt, and make sure d zeros r counting up to 5 atleast, for a month.
Posted: at 17-09-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anuijadu at 17-09-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
tyt.good knowledge.
i should state here that, u attract women only by attitude,dressing and humor.
Posted: at 17-09-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 17-09-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 17-09-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yakubuarome at 17-09-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
...Baffup.
Posted: at 17-09-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SexyJuly at 17-09-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: openparadise on  9-08-2008 02:48 PM
There are endless ways in which to attract girls, just as there are endless types of girls out there. Flirting, eye contact, subtle smiles, being confident. Those are all important, but what you're going to look at now is about one aspect that can make or break that attraction. Specifically, clothes.

"Clothes make the man." This little quote from Mark Twain has been around for over a hundred years and still is true today. When attracting girls, before they decide if they want to be with you, they evaluate what you wear. They're not trying to be snobs, they're just detail oriented. (By the way, the rest of that quote is "Naked people have little or no influence on society." Of course, Mr. Twain never had Playboy!)

You don't have to dress like a model to dress well. You DO have to dress appropriate to the occasion. Your favorite football teams jersey might be alright for going out to a game and a sports bar afterwards, but going to a movie and dinner after, well, you need to dress a little better. A nice shirt and/or sweater, a decent pair of pants and dark leather shoes need to be the attire.

Don't be boring in your dress. If you're wearing a suit and tie, make the tie a brighter color. If you're wearing the type of clothing mentioned above for the movie and dinner, wear a sweater with some color in it besides black, blue or brown. Shine your shoes. You don't have to be gaudy, just not dull.

You don't have to look like you're ready for a black tie event all the time, but you do need to look better than the other men who are around. Be polished, be neat, be clean. Take pride in what you wear. When you look like a million bucks, you'll attract a million dollar girl.Need more articles visit www.smilesparadise

Not interested. Angry
Posted: at 17-09-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 17-09-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 17-09-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Casoul at 18-09-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
THATS bada sha~
Posted: at 18-09-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4