Boys can you share your room key with your girl friend? (Page 4)

Date: 23-01-2010 11:12 pm (14 years ago) | Author: John Great
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- Dugbe at 23-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
not now, mayb later...
Posted: at 23-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-09-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
yeye__Why later
Posted: at 23-09-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 23-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 23-09-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 23-09-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-01-2010 12:09 AM
It depends..Besides y am i even given my opinion.I dnt ve a gf

Ok our blessed Rev.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
Weaver Bird
Posted: at 23-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 23-09-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 23-09-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Hacon at 23-09-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
My friends I advice you to know the type of girl friends you are having and how to give your spair keys because some of this girls are chop
and clean mouth so if you dont take your time they will chop you and clean their mouth and you will see yourself back to the village. so
beware of girl friends but future partner ok.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 23-09-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
I have done that b4 and i will still do it again i can only give my spare keys to the gurl that i love so much and not the one's that i'm only intrested in what they have in between their legs there's nothing wrong given ur key to a woman u love and trust
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 23-09-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-01-2010 12:09 AM
It depends..Besides y am i even given my opinion.I dnt ve a gf
Lol.Announcement.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 23-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Loving is sharing.So go cut key for her jor.Smiley
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 23-09-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 07:20 PM

Sure and i will make sure i place a tracker on the key. i will get alerts when she's approaching the door or close in my area Grin  Cool

Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 23-09-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 23-09-2010 07:29 PM

Sure and i will make sure i place a tracker on the key. i will get alerts when she's approaching the door or close in my area Grin  Cool
Smart!.But if she gets to know ,trust me she will think of a PLAN B.Smiley
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 23-09-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 07:34 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 23-09-2010 07:29 PM

Smart!.But if she gets to know ,trust me she will think of a PLAN B.Smiley

You mean she'll make a copy from the one i gave here... yes she can make a copy but it'll not be able to open the door cos it's a special lock and without the special chip it will not be able to open the door. and if she came by when am 'inside something' she'll have to wait when am through  Grin  Grin  Grin

Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nice9ija at 23-09-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
why not i have done it b4, still doing it, will keep doing it, nothing wrong with that
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Librabilex at 23-09-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
i can
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Missofuyin at 23-09-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
That one na bad market.[font=][/font]
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Missofuyin at 23-09-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
That one na bad market.[font=][/font]
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- austineok at 23-09-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
i knw dat there is love in sharing but not in dis case jare,afterall we never marry so why giving her my spare key.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 23-09-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 24-01-2010 06:31 AM
Thank God i have only one key.

so u no wan share am lol
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 23-09-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
i know of a guy who gave his gurl and his gurl's sister the spare keys to his apartment.. 

and i begin to wonder if all that one na love too.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son