The most embarrassing moment (Page 8)

Date: 10-08-2008 6:28 am (15 years ago) | Author: Jennifer
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 33
- SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
Bad man for life Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 13-09-2008 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-09-2008 09:18 PM
Mazi Na Bad GuyS na
bad guy  ke!...bcos i look?....no be bcos she wan do sisi. Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2008 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 13-09-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 13-09-2008 12:49 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-09-2008 09:18 PM
Mazi Na Bad GuyS na
bad guy  ke!...bcos i look?....no be bcos she wan do sisi. Grin

Abi?  Smiley Smiley  Na So na

Posted: at 13-09-2008 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiomsx at 13-09-2008 11:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-09-2008 10:48 PM
Quote from: chiomsx on 11-09-2008 12:32 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 09:33 AM
Just a little love can go a long way to help matters.

na so noh!!..make a little love ruin my relationship..hehe..i no dey dey oh!!!

U Dey mind dem? Make una no spoil my Princess Mind oo, Yeye ppl

aawww honey cakes.... Tongue Kiss
Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 13-09-2008 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-09-2008 11:05 PM
Quote from: chiomsx on 11-09-2008 12:37 PM
there was this day i had primmed up proppeerrr...was on my way to the library (was a fresher then)..there was this group of guys  standing just down the steps//(so i had to walk past dem to get in2 d library)...i was doing my thg/struttx my stuff (i figured they were gonna b looking at me, by the end of d story i wished they were not even there in d first place)...as i was gettx 2 d top, i tripped on one of d steps and fell forward..i didnt fall face flat cos i supported myself with my hand..but all my books fell....u can imagine my embarrassment..every1 was staring at me....n d guys were giggling... Embarrassed

Eeeyaa, Sorry My Baby  Grin Grin

thx hun...
Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 13-09-2008 11:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-09-2008 09:09 AM
there was this day i had primmed up proppeerrr...was on my way to the library (was a fresher then)..there was this group of guys  standing just down the steps//(so i had to walk past dem to get in2 d library)...i was doing my thg/struttx my stuff (i figured they were gonna b looking at me, by the end of d story i wished they were not even there in d first place)...as i was gettx 2 d top, i tripped on one of d steps and fell forward..i didnt fall face flat cos i supported myself with my hand..but all my books fell....u can imagine my embarrassment..every1 was staring at me....n d guys were giggling... Embarrassed
poor u...in skool...i used to really like starring at babes stupidly like dat to see there reaction....and in most cases datz the kind of reaction i'm rewarded wit. Grin

weh mazi..even u??if d girl's teeth comes out??
Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omerta_7 at 13-09-2008 11:45 PM (15 years ago)
i had a bout malaria once and my sis came to visit with her friends. I was asleep when they came in and i woke up to discover my "junior" was almost peeping out of somewhere... of course the girls where tryinu to show ignorance of the whole show but i sabi say dem don see junior finish
Posted: at 13-09-2008 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 14-09-2008 01:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omerta_7 on 13-09-2008 11:45 PM
i had a bout malaria once and my sis came to visit with her friends. I was asleep when they came in and i woke up to discover my "junior" was almost peeping out of somewhere... of course the girls where tryinu to show ignorance of the whole show but i sabi say dem don see junior finish

Eeeyaa, Sorry My Guy

Posted: at 14-09-2008 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-09-2008 01:22 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 13-09-2008 11:28 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 11-09-2008 11:05 PM

Eeeyaa, Sorry My Baby  Grin Grin

thx hun...

U're Welcome Love  Wink

Posted: at 14-09-2008 01:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-09-2008 01:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 13-09-2008 11:27 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 11-09-2008 10:48 PM
Quote from: chiomsx on 11-09-2008 12:32 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-09-2008 09:33 AM
Just a little love can go a long way to help matters.

na so noh!!..make a little love ruin my relationship..hehe..i no dey dey oh!!!

U Dey mind dem? Make una no spoil my Princess Mind oo, Yeye ppl

aawww honey cakes.... Tongue Kiss

Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 14-09-2008 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 14-09-2008 04:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on 13-09-2008 11:29 PM
Quote from: mazi on 12-09-2008 09:09 AM
poor u...in skool...i used to really like starring at babes stupidly like dat to see there reaction....and in most cases datz the kind of reaction i'm rewarded wit. Grin

weh mazi..even u??if d girl's teeth comes out??
babe don't be harsh on mazi now....if u had been urself...u wouldn't hv tripped....na bcos u wan do show na. Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2008 04:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-09-2008 07:57 AM (15 years ago)
damn
Posted: at 14-09-2008 07:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-09-2008 12:35 PM (15 years ago)
Damn What?

Posted: at 14-09-2008 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-09-2008 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
the whole mazi's comment
Posted: at 14-09-2008 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 14-09-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omerta_7 on 13-09-2008 11:45 PM
replay, so was d junior sleeping or trying to peep at d visitors Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2008 06:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-09-2008 06:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 02:29 PM
the whole mazi's comment

l know
Just pickin on ya Actually

Posted: at 14-09-2008 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 14-09-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 02:29 PM
the whole mazi's comment
wetin again....is it bcos i'm always saying the truth. Huh?
Posted: at 14-09-2008 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-09-2008 06:38 PM (15 years ago)
maybe ha ha ha
Posted: at 14-09-2008 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 14-09-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 06:38 PM
maybe ha ha ha
u for say so now. Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-09-2008 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
yeah i do cuz u do
Posted: at 14-09-2008 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 33