Can somdy please tell me why Girls in Lagos are shameless. In the North were i grew up,if u want to make luv to girl, she would be struggling and hiding her Bud, but in Lagos before u say hi, the whole clothes are off and even after sex, they stay unclothed with out shame.Why?
dirtykid at 28-01-2010 03:34 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Poster i wonder why those girls for North dey hode the sumtin... why cant they be free and enjoy it as nature made it to be? no matter all that gragra of struggling, hide and seek thing, they still have the sex.. why all the stress then. or is that pattern more sexy or what.
that will weak a man and make u lost feelings for making love. make them North girls learn small from the Lagosians that flunt what their mama gave them. is cool that way, so that even if i dey drive along street of Ekoo, i will bless the name of God for the beautiful things He made for man pikins dem,,,,,,,,,,,,,. no b small thing.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 28-01-2010 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Poster i wonder why those girls for North dey hode the sumtin... why cant they be free and enjoy it as nature made it to be? no matter all that gragra of struggling, hide and seek thing, they still have the sex.. why all the stress then. or is that pattern more sexy or what.
that will weak a man and make u lost feelings for making love. make them North girls learn small from the Lagosians that flunt what their mama gave them. is cool that way, so that even if i dey drive along street of Ekoo, i will bless the name of God for the beautiful things He made for man pikins dem,,,,,,,,,,,,,. no b small thing.
u too much! u read my mind.
threader i thnk u too nids to be ashamed of urself small nw. wht the northern girls do shows they ar full of pretense cos if they av discipline, they wnt allow u f**k them in the 1st place. in fact, why f**k lag gurls whn u feel they dnt av shame? cnt u tie ur JT till u see ur regular Northern eye service girls? Lagos hot gurls all the way mehn.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming