Your Opinion(For Ladies only)

Date: 02-02-2010 2:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Adedamola Adedeji
- at 2-02-2010 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
Hi,Ladies in the house. Need you to tell your opinion about this.If you have a friend whom you have been together with and he decides to tell you this. Would you be slightly impressed?

NB: It is actually in a song format and you could listen to it on my profile. Thanks

Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 2-02-2010 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
If u cant say that here.. sorry then, im not going to ur profile.. put that song here

Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dammy2002 at 2-02-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Okay, pls how do i. Cos i try to.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dammy2002 at 2-02-2010 02:36 PM (15 years ago)
Okay think i did find a way of doing it. Search for luther vandross and beyonce"Closer i get to you" on naija pals music section.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 02:36 PM (15 years ago)
if u get it on youtube u can add it here or if u uploaded it to np u can link it here as well

Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
the music is not bad sha keep it up

Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 2-02-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahahahahahaha, guy i dey feel ur style, this a new method to add female folks abi?
ride on, we dey watch u

Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dammy2002 at 2-02-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
Pires07, is that your own level of thinking?well my man, i am not doing that. I just think females would be able to understand it more but guys are not prohibited too.
Thanks anyway !
Lol
Posted: at 2-02-2010 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-02-2010 02:46 PM
hahahahahahahahaha, guy i dey feel ur style, this a new method to add female folks abi?
ride on, we dey watch u
i no eneter his profile o Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 2-02-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 2-02-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago)
i sad i nede enter in kaiiii

Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-02-2010 07:35 PM (15 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 2-02-2010 07:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero