Linda Dominguez, lounge manager who accused Monalisa's ex Lanre Nzeribe of slapping her three times over N8000 has shared pics of her injury. Linda insists she didn't deserve to be slapped. Read what she wrote below plus photos of her witnesses to the slap she also shared.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 30-05-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
WHY IS NIGERIA A LAWLESS AND DISORGANIZED COUNTRY WITHOUT REGARDS FOR HUMAN BEINGS? IN PLACE OF SLAPPING AND INJURING THIS LADY, WHY NOT MAKE IT EASIER? SIMPLY SACK HER FROM HER JOB, OR BETTER STILL, GIVE HER A QUERY, THAT IS WHAT AN INTELLIGENT AND PROFESSIONAL BOSS DOES. PUT THIS LADY IN YOUR SISTER’S PLACE, HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF ANOTHER MAN TREATED YOUR OWN SISTER IN THIS MANNER? THIS IS TOTALLY OFFENSIVE.
Posted: at 30-05-2016 11:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dickieponga at 30-05-2016 04:18 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Abeg if you wan sue make you sue since u get all the evidence and proof.. No let media corrupt the case wey be say the judge go throw ur case away due to too much media attention..
Posted: at 30-05-2016 04:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero