This is the embarrassing manner in which pupils acquire knowledge in some schools in Jigawa state. Due to lack of seats, the children sit on the floor to learn.

![]() This is the embarrassing manner in which pupils acquire knowledge in some schools in Jigawa state. Due to lack of seats, the children sit on the floor to learn. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
What is the problem of Nigeria leaders, you steal and dump in europe and every other part of the world to build good life for their people and you make the people in Nigeria to suffer, why , why, why, i share tear when i see and read what is happening in Nigeria, why others are building Nigerians are destroy, when will the Africans or Nigerians unite and be one, when will the christians and the muslems come together and build Nigeria together and one big nation with one family, i share tears when i see things like this in Nigeria that is so rich and bless by God.. Reply![]()
This are Islamic schools why the mosque find them as the church fund their schools too ? So don't start Reply
Still on the change.. Reply
the Government of the day has not done enough in our education sector. even with large money been spent through universal basic education scheme from united nation not much has been done. corruption here and there. Reply
no be floor hausa dey sit before Reply![]()
I don't know if this is a government school or Islamic school however either of the two this condition is unimaginable talk less of it happening for real. Reply
Lord have mercy.... What a country Reply
But come to think of it do this people even have a governor Reply
Dey deserve dis type of education cos dey voted for the govnor didn't they...? Reply
And they expect them to learn well in this condition? Reply
What is the problem of Nigeria leaders, you steal and dump in europe and every other part of the world to build good life for their people and you make the people in Nigeria to suffer, why , why, why, i share tear when i see and read what is happening in Nigeria, why others are building Nigerians are destroy, when will the Africans or Nigerians unite and be one, when will the christians and the muslems come together and build Nigeria together and one big nation with one family, i share tears when i see things like this in Nigeria that is so rich and bless by God.. Replyits only God that will save us
They should ask their northers leaders who own oil well in south south Reply
Na for aboki land na Reply
in eastern Nigeria we use to come to schools with our lockers and chair so make them pack well make I read better news ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Oh no! My heart bleeds. What a failed nation Reply
dis kinda situation is all arund d country & dey r staffed with tutors, teaching subjects they failed in sch (esp NYSC graduates) Reply
Dis leaders hmm Reply
and wia is d state Governor? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos