~Have You Ever Denied Your Country (Nigeria)? . . .~ (Page 6)

Date: 05-02-2010 1:16 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- styles2009 at 13-02-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
@Teecco

Where you go hide after you bring this topic here, i guess you read all the opinions here for the last couple of days, men i don write tire self.

Make you holla at me, i dey expect that Program and Tutorial from you.
Styles

Posted: at 13-02-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- styles2009 at 13-02-2010 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
I be naija to the core, DNaijaA = DNA

Posted: at 13-02-2010 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-02-2010 10:24 AM (15 years ago)
no . never and will never do so
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ify9ja at 14-02-2010 10:25 AM (15 years ago)
Nope. Never in my life, too proud to be naija.  Heck i have those little nigeria flag thing hanging in my car right now.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:25 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 14-02-2010 10:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_Stan on  5-02-2010 01:33 PM
YES I HAVE DENIED MY HOMELAND NIGERIA TWICE,

REASON ARE,

ONE, WHEN I FIRST ARRIVE IN EUROPE, FIRSTLY I WAS IN GERMANY FOR SIX MONTHS AND DECIDED TO MOVE TO ITALY IN SEARCH OF JOB,S, TO CUT IT SHORT I DENIED IT WHEN MY FRIEND WHO IS AN ITALIAN SHOWS ME NIGERIAN GIRLS PROSTITUTING NAKEDLY IN THE STREET, THOUGH I DENIED IT OUT OF LAUGH.

MY SECOND TIME WAS WHEN I SAW NIGERIA GUYS BEGGING AND RECEIVING INSULT FROM NERVOUS ITALIANS AND I WAS WITH MY FIANCEE, SHE SAID TO ME GO AND GIVE YOUR BROTHER MONEY AND I RESPOND TO HER, THAT THEY ARE NOT MY PEOPLE.

SORRY IF I HAVE TO, BUT IT IS DIQUSTING, GHANIAN, TOGOLEASE, CAMEROON, SENRGAL AND OTHER BLACK COUNTRY DO NOT ENGAGE IN SUCH ACT, RATHER ONLY NIGERIA, AND THIS IS WHY THEY DO NOT RESPECT US GENERALLY EVERY WHERE IN WESTERN WORLD. EXCEPT INDIVIDUAL RESPECT.
OMG this is just sad. Denying the prostituting girls i can understand but the begging guy.  You better pray, life drag down to a point that you'll need to beg.  Tufia

P.S: who told you ghanaians, togolese and co do not involve with such act.  What? so you've never met a togolese or ghanaian prostitute or a togolese or ghanaian  beggars. Huh?  Only nigerians beg and prostitute? chey na first time i hear dis ohh.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- styles2009 at 15-02-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on 14-02-2010 10:30 AM
Quote from: d_Stan on  5-02-2010 01:33 PM
YES I HAVE DENIED MY HOMELAND NIGERIA TWICE,

REASON ARE,

ONE, WHEN I FIRST ARRIVE IN EUROPE, FIRSTLY I WAS IN GERMANY FOR SIX MONTHS AND DECIDED TO MOVE TO ITALY IN SEARCH OF JOB,S, TO CUT IT SHORT I DENIED IT WHEN MY FRIEND WHO IS AN ITALIAN SHOWS ME NIGERIAN GIRLS PROSTITUTING NAKEDLY IN THE STREET, THOUGH I DENIED IT OUT OF LAUGH.

MY SECOND TIME WAS WHEN I SAW NIGERIA GUYS BEGGING AND RECEIVING INSULT FROM NERVOUS ITALIANS AND I WAS WITH MY FIANCEE, SHE SAID TO ME GO AND GIVE YOUR BROTHER MONEY AND I RESPOND TO HER, THAT THEY ARE NOT MY PEOPLE.

SORRY IF I HAVE TO, BUT IT IS DIQUSTING, GHANIAN, TOGOLEASE, CAMEROON, SENRGAL AND OTHER BLACK COUNTRY DO NOT ENGAGE IN SUCH ACT, RATHER ONLY NIGERIA, AND THIS IS WHY THEY DO NOT RESPECT US GENERALLY EVERY WHERE IN WESTERN WORLD. EXCEPT INDIVIDUAL RESPECT.
OMG this is just sad. Denying the prostituting girls i can understand but the begging guy.  You better pray, life drag down to a point that you'll need to beg.  Tufia

P.S: who told you ghanaians, togolese and co do not involve with such act.  What? so you've never met a togolese or ghanaian prostitute or a togolese or ghanaian  beggars. Huh?  Only nigerians beg and prostitute? chey na first time i hear dis ohh.

@Ifynja

I never knew Females had such courage (balls) to comment on such sensitive issues and giving such a good respond to this topic, my sister some guys here in Italy are such a thing as jerk as they do a sought for money, Begging,homosegxwal men i just tire.
Read well, you even have one on this forum, i mean he's also commenting to this same topic.

Cheers
Styles

Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 15-02-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jossy9 on  6-02-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on  6-02-2010 12:37 PM
Quote from: teeco on  5-02-2010 01:16 PM
Have u ever denied your country(Nigeria)?. . .

Give your reasons . . . Grin

i've nt yet..but if i get into a tight situation, i go deny Naija wella
Bros why na; na so u take hate naija........... abeg ooooooooooooooohhh..................

i cant be proud to be call corrupt or being look on, as som1 dat comes 4rm a corrupt nation or be labelled as a terrorist...i now hw many times i get to the airport or seaport, nd i've been singled out for more questions, bcuz i carry a Nigerian passport..nd u want me to be proud of dat?  Undecided

Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 18-02-2010 12:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: styles2009 on 13-02-2010 03:53 PM
@Teecco

Where you go hide after you bring this topic here, i guess you read all the opinions here for the last couple of days, men i don write tire self.

Make you holla at me, i dey expect that Program and Tutorial from you.
Styles

guy I dey right behind you Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Evablisse at 29-11-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Pls, if u have never travelled outside Nigeria, don't comment. Live and die here in Nigeria and be proud only here. Also, for those who is enjoying a good area outside the country, its not everywhere that u've been to and u don't have the same mission wit others travelling out. Maybe, some of u have never experienced racism. Some of u don't even know that in some areas where u may like to participate that Nigeria is denied access there. So, what can u do in such a situation. Just like a friend here said, Peter never knew he'll deny Jesus.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Evablisse at 29-11-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Pls, if u have never travelled outside Nigeria, don't comment. Live and die here in Nigeria and be proud only here. Also, for those who are enjoying a good area outside the country, its not everywhere that u've been to and u don't have the same mission wit others travelling out. Maybe, some of u have never experienced racism. Some of u don't even know that in some areas where u may like to participate that Nigeria is denied access there. So, what can u do in such a situation. Just like a friend here said, Peter never knew he'll deny Jesus.
Posted: at 29-11-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- softhils at 2-09-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
i 8 9ja
Posted: at 2-09-2013 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 12:59 AM (9 years ago)
For wia na
Posted: at 24-08-2015 12:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]