Shine Your Eyes!! See How This Man Was Duped At Computer Village, Ikeja

Date: 30-06-2016 10:26 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 30-06-2016 10:26 AM (7 years ago)

He sent in his story to  Naijapals please read below and learn...it's new format you need to be aware of...
Yesterday, I was in Computer Village and I was fooled by some guys selling phones and accessories. I told him a need an Android phone and my budget is N10k and he showed me a techno phone which he tagged for N15k.. I said to myself this phone is cool.
Then I asked him to bring the price down that I do not have up to that amount. To cut it short we agreed on 10k. He gave me the phone, I tested it,  checked the IOS and the Storage, Ram and the Network etc.. everything is working fine. I paid him the money he counted the money the next word that came out of his mouth was "why?", I said what.. he said: 'Guy your money no complete give me my phone'. Suddenly a guy came out from nowhere and said "Wetin dey happen for here.. e wa ! make una no shout for here o". The seller was like 'Oga give my phone, I no sell again..I don give you your money.. ' The other guy said.. 'Guy commot for here na this phone you want buy 10k'.. I returned the phone..and within a millisecond I didn't see any one of them again. I deeped into my pocket just to count the money to see if the money was complete.. and this is what I saw (to everyone when ever they refund your money, count it first) Thanks

Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:26 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Kennycynth at 30-06-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago)
omo na wa oh
Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 30-06-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago)
yeeeeeppppaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! see new robbery format again for lagos ooooo. oh boy! make person no just dey dull oneself oooo, lagos for d wise ones. i still dey wonder how person go sitdown and begin dey think of doing dis kain thing.
Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 30-06-2016 10:46 AM (7 years ago)
U NA MUMU?
Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danielsony at 30-06-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago)
Na, the more you look the less you see, they've different format, wot of the one they packed Garry inside phone and sale, those guys are so dangerous Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluyemibanjoko at 30-06-2016 10:59 AM (7 years ago)
Poor you. Best people stop patronizing all those 'shopeless' miscreants that are I the computer village. Whenever I want to buy something there, I patronize those that have shops there
Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:59 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- delight222 at 30-06-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago)
sharp guyz lolz
Posted: at 30-06-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 30-06-2016 11:22 AM (7 years ago)
It is best to go to shop than all those guys on the street. They have all sort of formula
Posted: at 30-06-2016 11:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 30-06-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago)
E better as them confer u with 100 thousand Naira take 900 thousand.but u self Ni thief,where u fit see that kind phone for 10thousand Naira ? How much for those small touch light Nokia ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-06-2016 11:25 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 30-06-2016 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, PLS be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLL……………………..
Posted: at 30-06-2016 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 30-06-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago)
Gobe,,, see casala.. ye pa
Posted: at 30-06-2016 11:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vectorcy at 30-06-2016 12:43 PM (7 years ago)
May God help us in Jesus' name.
Those are alaye work. They do use
that method to dupe in foreign
currency exchange to Naira. They
are on hard drugs 💊...cocaine and
heroin.
Posted: at 30-06-2016 12:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 30-06-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
This computer village na fraud centre of Nigeria
Posted: at 30-06-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 30-06-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago)

Awww
I can imagine how long you must
have saved. Things you must have
forfeited only for you to be duped.
God will surely reward them
Posted: at 30-06-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 30-06-2016 01:59 PM (7 years ago)
why u no count am  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-06-2016 01:59 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 30-06-2016 03:16 PM (7 years ago)
Next time open your eyes wide..
Posted: at 30-06-2016 03:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Airbender at 30-06-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
Mumu man... Ur Yoruba brain don fail abi...

Posted: at 30-06-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 30-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago)
Buyer you selfy
Posted: at 30-06-2016 04:23 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 30-06-2016 05:46 PM (7 years ago)
Mugu.fall.....
Posted: at 30-06-2016 05:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 30-06-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
Sorry but I want  deep story like, phone turned to fufu when you got home or the android became 3310 or something. Sorry sha

Posted: at 30-06-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

6. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

7. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

8. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

9. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

10. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

11. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

12. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

13. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. "You Owe Don Jazzy Big Apology" – Actress, Shan George Tells Wizkid Over Disrespectful Remark

16. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

17. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

18. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

19. Accept Tariff Hike Or Face Total Blackout - Minister Of Power, Adebayo Adelabu, Tells Nigerians

20. Police Arrests Notorious Drug Dealer, 'Badoo' And Eight Members Of His Syndicate

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)