![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If d miracle is truly frm d Lord, all good and nice but if otherwise OYO for them bcos d devil has no free gift. Reply
I only pray for more grace,to believe the Word of God. This Word is sharper than any surgical blade,to preform any surgical operation in our bodies.Jesus took all our sicknesses away on the cross,so believe that God is in the business of doing wonders. Reply
Physically fibroids are situated in the womb. There is not connection at all between the womb and the intestines or rectum. Therefore it is not possible to excrete fibroids. Fake pastor, fake miracle. What is more shocking is how people on this site have gulped down the fake story and started chanting praises for something so obviously fake. I pity how some people are easily fooled. Gullible? Certtainly!!! ReplyThis is the reason why 419 will forever have victims despite the glare of lies and impractical assertions they make. Anyway, it is said, 'A fool is born everyday'. This proves it.
OK. Reply
May GOD name be praise for ever. Amen. Reply
OK i'll be the first to ask? so this woman actually pulled her panties down and shat in the church?? cos u obviously said "defacated" which means the woman shit inside church infront of all the brethrens I don't believe this Reply
Quote from: Manuel Drake on 7-07-2016 12:47 PM OK i'll be the first to ask? so this woman actually pulled her panties down and shat in the church?? cos u obviously said "defacated" which means the woman shit inside church infront of all the brethrens I don't believe this ![]() ![]()
THE LORD IS GOOD,,,, Reply
fibroid without blood stain, them wash am ni? na wetin me ovserve be dat Reply
THANKS JESUS Reply
Our God is good,is a God of impossibility Reply
HMMMMMMMMMMM SEEN MAKE I WAKA FACE FRONT LATER I W STILL COMMENT Reply