Critical Relationship!

Date: 15-02-2010 10:32 am (15 years ago) | Author: Addicted-to-Love
- at 15-02-2010 10:32 AM (15 years ago)
If u are dating a gal and u really love ur gal, infact u want to take her to the aisle. And the mama(mum) now interrupted by asking u to sleep with her secretly for ur marriage with her daughter to be guranteed...Now the the gal is ur everything, she is pretty, loving, caring, God fearing and more...and the mama is not bad either she's beautiful, infact if u r not dating her daughter u will go for her...Waht will u do?

Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 15-02-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
Don't don it. I wouldn't. The mum can go jump of a cliff for all I care if that's what she wants. What sort of nonsense is that. I'll still marry her daughter at the end of the day, with or wthout her consent, seeing she has conceeded her motherly rights and honour making such a sleazy request.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 15-02-2010 10:39 AM (15 years ago)
don't trust the mum.....it could be a trap!

Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 15-02-2010 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
With her mum? - YUK!!!!!

heh - You can try anyway, its adventure

Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 15-02-2010 11:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 15-02-2010 10:58 AM
With her mum? - YUK!!!!!

what....!??!some kinda pirate adventure.,.....?to obtain an old treasure...? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 15-02-2010 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Disu-Alakija at 15-02-2010 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
If u are dating a gal and u really love ur gal, infact u want to take her to the aisle. And the mama(mum) now interrupted by asking u to sleep with her secretly for ur marriage with her daughter to be guaranteed...Now the the gal is ur everything, she is pretty, loving, caring, God fearing and more...and the mama is not bad either she's beautiful, infact if u r not dating her daughter u will go for her...The gal is an child of her parent and she's lost her Dad at her tender age...and she can not do anything against her mama's wish...U went to check on ur gal at home, her number isnt reachable and now u met her mama at home...she asked u to wait for her...in btw she said u should help her to massage her back and u did not knowing that she has something at the back of her mind...and she is darm serious about every word she uttered...What will u do?
Posted: at 15-02-2010 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Zilly at 15-02-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
Yoruba guys like keeping it in the family. So for you guys it's normal.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 15-02-2010 11:54 AM (15 years ago)
This boy ehn... Ok o!
Posted: at 15-02-2010 11:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 15-02-2010 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
^^What?..

@topic, Run-Run... i dey suspect the poster Ooo. complimenting the mum.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 15-02-2010 01:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 15-02-2010 10:36 AM
Don't don it. I wouldn't. The mum can go jump of a cliff for all I care if that's what she wants. What sort of nonsense is that. I'll still marry her daughter at the end of the day, with or wthout her consent, seeing she has conceeded her motherly rights and honour making such a sleazy request.
yeah he's right. Or better still u tell ur girl her mothers' intention, but it can also damage their relationship. Anyhow sha, God help u.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 15-02-2010 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 15-02-2010 11:02 AM
With her mum? - YUK!!!!!

what....!??!some kinda pirate adventure.,.....?to obtain an old treasure...? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Tongue Tongue

Yea - Like super mario going to save the princess from the fiercy dragon

Posted: at 15-02-2010 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Casoul at 15-02-2010 01:49 PM (15 years ago)
Real trap!
Posted: at 15-02-2010 01:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 15-02-2010 02:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on 15-02-2010 11:41 AM
Yoruba guys like keeping it in the family. So for you guys it's normal.
Are u serious?  Shocked

Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vicenzo1 at 15-02-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
not a good ideal
Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 16-02-2010 03:11 AM (15 years ago)
With her mum? - YUK!!!!!

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:11 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 16-02-2010 03:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Disu-Alakija on 15-02-2010 10:32 AM
If u are dating a gal and u really love ur gal, infact u want to take her to the aisle. And the mama(mum) now interrupted by asking u to sleep with her secretly for ur marriage with her daughter to be guranteed...Now the the gal is ur everything, she is pretty, loving, caring, God fearing and more...and the mama is not bad either she's beautiful, infact if u r not dating her daughter u will go for her...Waht will u do?

U don dey eye Ur mother In-law abi??
4get all dis Ur grammer, tek time ooooo.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 17-02-2010 09:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 15-02-2010 01:39 PM
With her mum? - YUK!!!!!

Yea - Like super mario going to save the princess from the fiercy dragon

omg....don't tell me u still play those old nintendo games.....? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-02-2010 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chygodly at 17-02-2010 10:23 AM (15 years ago)
Don't do it. is stupid and abormination and it can destroy you, just hope in God if the girl is yours she is yours but if she is not there is nothing you can do about it.
And you too must be focus and know what you want wether the girl or the mother.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 17-02-2010 10:37 AM (15 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 17-02-2010 11:02 AM (15 years ago)
simply madness and a BIG TEST ON U

Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero