relationship (Page 2)

Date: 17-08-2008 9:11 pm (16 years ago) | Author: betty betty
- Vixenx at 19-08-2008 12:14 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-08-2008 05:25 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 18-08-2008 05:04 PM
Its easier for virgins to remain strong..but non-virgins are gonna have it harder, especially if one is not a virgin and the other is..

how true is that Vixen.. can it be possible for a lady to stay months without sex or even 1yr?

yes, if she's a virgin.
Posted: at 19-08-2008 12:14 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 19-08-2008 12:31 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-08-2008 03:25 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2008 10:39 PM
the word "relationship" does not always go with the word "sex"

lt is segxwal relationship dat has to do with Sex

For example, the relationship u build with God has nothing to do with Sex, does it?
So, when u're talkin about relationships, specify which one u mean

my bobo is gettin smarter each day .. Kiss Kiss

LOLLLLLLLLLLLL, l Don Suffer, see as dis babe just yab me for public

Posted: at 19-08-2008 12:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 19-08-2008 01:09 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 19-08-2008 12:14 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 18-08-2008 05:25 PM
Quote from: vixenx on 18-08-2008 05:04 PM
Its easier for virgins to remain strong..but non-virgins are gonna have it harder, especially if one is not a virgin and the other is..

how true is that Vixen.. can it be possible for a lady to stay months without sex or even 1yr?

yes, if she's a virgin.

u mean if she's not, its not possible for her to stay clear of sex?
Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:09 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-08-2008 01:15 AM (16 years ago)
Thats exactly what i'm saying...
Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 19-08-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 19-08-2008 01:15 AM
Thats exactly what i'm saying...

u scaring me.. but i trust my woman anyway
Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-08-2008 01:31 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 18-08-2008 03:32 PM
omo e nor easy o! i tried it b4 but we both failed cos we had to dig it. lol it works for som pips

Dat's my homeboy, d thing no easy jare

Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 19-08-2008 01:34 AM (16 years ago)
i know she's faithful
Posted: at 19-08-2008 01:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 19-08-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago)
Trust is the main thing,and as long as u trust each other, then its all good.
Posted: at 19-08-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 19-08-2008 08:35 AM (16 years ago)

For example, the relationship u build with God has nothing to do with Sex, does it?

the guy is getting it somewhere else....one day u'll wake up too late. Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-08-2008 08:35 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 19-08-2008 06:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 19-08-2008 08:35 AM

the guy is getting it somewhere else....one day u'll wake up too late. Shocked Shocked Shocked

let him be na...  Grin Grin atleast he can copy well than those ppl who cant even copy wats been given to them well.. Grin Grin Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-08-2008 06:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 10-04-2016 08:00 AM (9 years ago)
Still observing,,,,
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero