Dear Abby!

Date: 18-02-2010 5:55 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Sheenor
- at 18-02-2010 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
> Dear Abby,
>
> I have never written to you before, but I really need your
> advice.  I have suspected for some time now that my
> wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs. phone rings
> but if I answer, the caller hangs up.
>
> My wife has been going out with 'the girls' a lot recently
> although when I ask their names she always says, 'just some
> friends from work, you don’t know them.' I always try to
> stay awake to look out for her coming home, but I usually
> fall asleep. Anyway, I have never approached the subject
> with my wife. I think deep down I just didn’t want to know
> the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided
> to really check on her.
>
> Around midnight, I decided to hide in the garage behind my
> golf clubs so I could get a good view of the whole street
> when she arrived home from a night out with 'the girls'. It
> was at that moment, crouching behind my clubs, that I
> noticed that the graphite shaft on my driver appeared to
> have a hairline crack right by the club head.
>
> Is this something I can fix myself or should I take it back
> to the golf shop where I bought it?
>
> Thanks Jim
>
> ================================================================
Dear Abby, I've suspected that my husband has been fooling
> around, and when confronted with the evidence, he denied
> everything, and then said it would never happen again.
>
> Dear Abby, I joined the Navy to see the world.  Now
> I've seen it, how do I get out?
>
> Dear Abby, My forty year old son has been paying a
> psychiatrist $50.00 an hour every week for two and a half
> years. He must be crazy.
>
> Dear Abby, I was married to Bill for three months and I
> didn't know he drank until one night he came home sober.
>
> Dear Abby, My mother is mean and short tempered; I think
> she is going through mental pause.
>
>
>
> =================================================================

Posted: at 18-02-2010 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Andes at 18-02-2010 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
Dear Abby,the poster is driving me crazy.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- federico at 19-02-2010 12:16 AM (15 years ago)
dear abby.where am i suppose to laugh!!!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2010 12:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- anthonydidioma at 19-02-2010 12:21 PM (15 years ago)
Unless you don't want me to laugh!
Posted: at 19-02-2010 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- MrDon at 19-02-2010 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
Dear Abby, i am getting the hell out of this hole........
Posted: at 19-02-2010 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- xter at 19-02-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- just2sexy at 19-02-2010 09:06 PM (15 years ago)
very funny

Posted: at 19-02-2010 09:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- KleverC at 19-02-2010 09:11 PM (15 years ago)
this poster sef

Posted: at 19-02-2010 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- deguzman at 20-02-2010 01:04 PM (15 years ago)
dear abby.., diz joke is vry funi... but i 4got 2 laugh
Posted: at 20-02-2010 01:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- monasea at 20-02-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
oh oh leave dear abby alone
Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- MrDon at 20-02-2010 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
ok dear abby, rest alone
Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- federico at 20-02-2010 11:31 PM (15 years ago)
ok dear abby rest in peace alone
Posted: at 20-02-2010 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- uploader at 21-02-2010 12:03 AM (15 years ago)
dear abby evry body here is mad, includin u, wat du we du?
Posted: at 21-02-2010 12:03 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- Sheenor at 21-02-2010 12:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: uploader on 21-02-2010 12:03 AM
dear abby evry body here is mad, includin u, wat du we du?
u tell me!

Posted: at 21-02-2010 12:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- MrDon at 22-02-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 22-02-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply