HOW STRONG IS UR LOVE

Date: 20-02-2010 1:58 am (15 years ago) | Author: timmyolodu
- at 20-02-2010 01:58 AM (15 years ago)
IF U FIND OUT UR BF / GF HAS HIV WOULD U CALL IT QUITS OR STAY AND LOVE THE PERSON TO D EXTENT OF MARRYING D PERSON.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 01:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- flymiss2009 at 20-02-2010 02:27 AM (15 years ago)
Call it quits, why do i need to die with him? I will just make sure he leaves something behind for me before he dies.
Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ademola78 at 20-02-2010 02:42 AM (15 years ago)
Huh ! Women! na wa o.., even when u know he is dying, u re still going to tax him.................GOD DEY.

As for me o, I will simply call it quit with the relationship/romance, but will remain a good friend.
Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 20-02-2010 02:48 AM (15 years ago)
Ademola you are a big time liar. If you know someone is going to die, why would you remain friends with them especially know what they are dying from? it is their fault to have contracted the deadly virus by opening their legs to everything. So why should they die and not leave me anything? i will take everything after all i will bury the person with the money.
Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ademola78 at 20-02-2010 02:58 AM (15 years ago)
Flymiss, hw can u just call me a liar?....... I simply said what i 'll do in such a situation.......

I don't know if u are aware that such person needs to be shown love in that situation, and not reproach.

besides, u can't contact d virus by mere touching,

please look beyond the material gain you wanted
Posted: at 20-02-2010 02:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 20-02-2010 06:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ademola78 on 20-02-2010 02:42 AM
Huh ! Women! na wa o.., even when u know he is dying, u re still going to tax him.................GOD DEY.
As for me o, I will simply call it quit with the relationship/romance, but will remain a good friend.

I will try and remain a good friend as well.  I will research many ways to help them to live longer.  I will encourage them to take their medications, authentic multiple vitamins, etc.

I will pray with them on a regular basis.  I will recommend this book as well as others:
Spiritual Vaccine For NIV/AIDS & Prayer Points - Mike Ofoegbu [ISBN: 9783556797]
http://www.believersbookshop.co.uk/product_info.php?products_id=3261

Wishing the best to those that are affected by HIV/AIDS.  Please remember to take precautions should you decide to remain segxwally active.  This is not a good time to take revenge.  Trying to make sure that this disease is stamped out of this planet should be the goal for all.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 06:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 20-02-2010 06:46 AM (15 years ago)
well said!
Posted: at 20-02-2010 06:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- getknoxy at 20-02-2010 07:23 AM (15 years ago)
Fly-miss..... Kudos 2 u, that's very interesting.  Put urself in his shoes  & imagine being HIV positive & he's waiting 4 u 2 die so he can take ur money ie if u'll have any.
Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Starlette at 20-02-2010 07:26 AM (15 years ago)
If u truely re in luv with d person, u'll stick with him. U can always protect ursef wen having sex. Beside sex is not everything in a true relationship.this is d time he need u more.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ademola78 at 20-02-2010 07:28 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: getknoxy on 20-02-2010 07:23 AM
Fly-miss..... Kudos 2 u, that's very interesting.  Put urself in his shoes  & imagine being HIV positive & he's waiting 4 u 2 die so he can take ur money ie if u'll have any.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2010 07:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: timmyolodu on 20-02-2010 01:58 AM
IF U FIND OUT UR BF / GF HAS HIV WOULD U CALL IT QUITS OR STAY AND LOVE THE PERSON TO D EXTENT OF MARRYING D PERSON.

i will just give him the support he needs...but i won't marry him....

Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:30 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ademola78 at 20-02-2010 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- timmyolodu at 20-02-2010 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 20-02-2010 02:48 AM
Ademola you are a big time liar. If you know someone is going to die, why would you remain friends with them especially know what they are dying from? it is their fault to have contracted the deadly virus by opening their legs to everything. So why should they die and not leave me anything? i will take everything after all i will bury the person with the money.

flymiss u seem to 4 get u can catch it by other means nt only segxwally, as 4 d money part den it means u never did love him in d first place. all such person needs is love care and attention as 4 me dats wat i wld giv to him.
Posted: at 20-02-2010 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 20-02-2010 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 20-02-2010 02:48 AM

whoever told you that HIV is only contacted via segxwal intercourse???no sweety it isnt

as per the question nop...its inhuman if i called it quits

Posted: at 20-02-2010 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 20-02-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
It a good thing all these comments is coming from other women o,

Because, i was going to say all other women are like 'our' miss flymiss.

Proud of all  you responsible ladies in the forum.
Posted: at 20-02-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 20-02-2010 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
Thank u o timmy, for thread...............
Posted: at 20-02-2010 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 24-02-2010 08:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ademola78 on 20-02-2010 06:46 AM
well said!
agreed.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 08:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 25-02-2010 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ademola78 on 20-02-2010 11:17 AM
It a good thing all these comments is coming from other women o,

Because, i was going to say all other women are like 'our' miss flymiss.

Proud of all  you responsible ladies in the forum.

Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- happinee at 25-02-2010 08:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ademola78 on 20-02-2010 02:42 AM

EXACTLY.but if he or she got HIV,automatically uve got as well.unless u had nothin segxwal in common.
Posted: at 25-02-2010 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- olufemi_ajayi at 25-02-2010 08:21 PM (15 years ago)
how are you doing?today am olufemi from mubuzzy.com i will like to hear for you now?
Posted: at 25-02-2010 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie