i will expose dem ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: timmyolodu on 20-02-2010 10:24 AM WAT WOULD U DO IF U ACCIDENTALLY KNW UR MOTHER /FATHER IS HAVING A segxwal RELATIONSHIP WIT UR BEST FRIEND AND WOULD U KIP IT A SECRET FRM UR MUM OR FATHER. nope!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I do not have to do anything. Everyone is entitled to a choice Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 20-02-2010 01:46 PM I do not have to do anything. Everyone is entitled to a choice Even when it's done right infront of u?wat if it was a friend dat u had fallen out wif?would it still be ok by u? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
if its my father i will disfather him and if its my mother, i will dismother her Reply
if it happend,i saw my dad or caught him with my friend,,,,,i will talk to my dad,and tell me to tell my mum by himself. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-02-2010 06:48 PM if it happend,i saw my dad or caught him with my friend,,,,,i will talk to my dad,and tell him to tell my mum by himself. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
if look 4 a beta way to do stuff....... Reply
Are u d person involve?@poster Reply
that's grown folk business... Replyi'd do nothin'...all things done in d dark will surely come to light...
Sure Reply
lets wait n c Reply
Let it happen first Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-02-2010 04:40 PM if its my father i will disfather him and if its my mother, i will dismother her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Yawa go gas. U hide such a sin U discovered then Ur as guilty of it as the sinner. My opinion. Reply
it wont hAPPEN SO MAKE I NO REASON AM ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)