Ok Replyand ur point now is? Since money can't satisfy her...i guess ur thing will do.
:-*money is not the only thing a girl need she also need love Reply
Quote from: bokk on 23-02-2010 02:45 AM :-*money is not the only thing a girl need she also need love love?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anything worth doing is worth doing well
Of course money alone does not satisfy, and could not satisfiy a girl who really needs love. ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
uncomplete story Reply
he said sex doesnt make him happy ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Some ppl so crazy about money but talkin serious money just give u more freedom but u cant buy tru love or friendship Reply
... Reply
I really think of it b4 u she told me dat...a beautiful girl she want d mr right..thats me i dnt fantasy girlz wit money..if i want 2 she ll tel me wat 2 do..oh my God i love this girl (rememba love dnt cost a thing movie) Reply
Broke a$$!! Beacause she says money can't satisfy her, You don happy. No be only 'breathtaking'. Reply![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
HOT BABE ALERT!!!!! ReplyNAIJA PALS GO SOON CATCH FIRE! PLS LOCATE THE NEAREST EXIT AND FILE OUT AS FAST AS U CAN!!!
Quote from: welli on 23-02-2010 11:25 AM Broke a$$!! Beacause she says money can't satisfy her, You don happy. No be only 'breathtaking'. chei ,u dey jealous?....u fine reach christiana milin? Of d movie love dnt cost a thing(she is breathtaking she got money too) ![]()
Quote from: welli on 23-02-2010 11:25 AM Broke a$$!! Beacause she says money can't satisfy her, You don happy. No be only 'breathtaking'. ![]() LMAO Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Quote from: welli on 23-02-2010 11:25 AM Broke a$$!! Beacause she says money can't satisfy her, You don happy. No be only 'breathtaking'. chei ,u dey jealous?....u fine reach christiana milin? Of d movie love dnt cost a thing(she is breathtaking she got money too)![]() Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2010 09:06 AM uncomplete story Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2010 09:06 AM uncomplete story this not story jst frm me. OkQuote from: DarkCoco on 23-02-2010 09:40 AM he said sex doesnt make him happy who told u dat?
Diff girlz here...jealous,love money, a good girl(dnt love money) Reply
Quote from: orland on 23-02-2010 01:26 AM She is jst breathtaking.... give her food and water.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 23-02-2010 12:06 PM Quote from: orland on 23-02-2010 01:26 AM She is jst breathtaking.... give her food and water.... no oo, i was thinkin he give her bra and panties...wht do u think?? Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Quote from: DarkCoco on 23-02-2010 12:09 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-02-2010 12:06 PM Quote from: orland on 23-02-2010 01:26 AM She is jst breathtaking.... give her food and water.... no oo, i was thinkin he give her bra and panties...wht do u think?? maybe that explains why she was not satisfied due to the cold....her boobs and nyash were not covered...lmao when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
so what can satisfy her? Complete your statement. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos