For love will you marry a jobless man? (Page 9)

Date: 25-02-2010 3:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- omaricha at 4-03-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago)
 For Real there is no love without money. though i can marry a man without job, it depends on some facts;
if he is a graduate- a sure fact that he will get a job. then if i am already working, and good job with good pay at that.
he got to be the man for me to show true affection
Posted: at 4-03-2010 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Rarose at 4-03-2010 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
as long as i love the person i will marry him
Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Yerinditimi at 4-03-2010 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
why will a jobless man be looking for a wife,when he can take care of his self,he want to add a woman to it.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 4-03-2010 05:11 PM (15 years ago)
what are you saying?
dont you know that ''he who findneth a wife findneth a good thing
and obtains favour from the lord''?

encourage provided the love is there

Posted: at 4-03-2010 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 4-03-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
Correct boy, now you're talking like Master Of Philosophy (Phd) itself.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Missthing at 4-03-2010 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
Me i no fit, but uhmm i go advise dem girls wey be say dem own na to love die make dem go ahead and marry a jobless man, afterall wetin u wan do, na love na- ti ale iya eni ba ti ju baba eni lo daddy lan pe, marry o.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 4-03-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omaricha on  4-03-2010 11:17 AM
For Real there is no love without money. though i can marry a man without job, it depends on some facts;
if he is a graduate- a sure fact that he will get a job. then if i am already working, and good job with good pay at that.
he got to be the man for me to show true affection
You've good reasoning-MENTALITY, but not the best by given him condition/s, that he got to be the MAN, and be showing you TRUE affection; Just as if he wasn't showing you AFFECTION b/4 he marry you.

Real love must imply no-condition.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yerinditimi at 5-03-2010 07:37 AM (15 years ago)
he that findneth you say findneth a good thing,i did not see anything like bad in dere.why not first find a job so that he can tap from what you refer as good thing, my guy hope you dey feel me.....................
Posted: at 5-03-2010 07:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gentlegirl at 5-03-2010 09:25 AM (15 years ago)
I CAN  NEVER  MARRY  A JOBLESS MAN IN MY LIFE, BUT WHAT  I CAN DO IS THAT IF HE HAS  NO JOB THEN I CAN ENCOURAGE HIM 2 FIND ONE AND I WILL TRY 2 BE WITH HIM ONLY IF HE IS EAGER 2 WORK. BUT WITHOUT THAT, I WILL RATHER LEAVE HIM AND GO 4 SOME BODY ELSE.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 5-03-2010 09:27 AM (15 years ago)
see ur mouth, u think say husband dey?

Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- anggirl at 5-03-2010 09:52 AM (15 years ago)
For love i can marry a jobless man, Though his begining might be small but his latter end shall be great, for the sake of d love we both shared i can marry and live with him becos it is not dat glitters dat is called gold.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 5-03-2010 09:54 AM (15 years ago)
this babe u sabi wetin dey
pls forward ur cv to me sharp sharp

Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Yerinditimi at 5-03-2010 12:59 PM (15 years ago)
wetin you wan do wit her cv, you job to give her?
Posted: at 5-03-2010 12:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 5-03-2010 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: anggirl on  5-03-2010 09:52 AM
For love i can marry a jobless man, Though his begining might be small but his latter end shall be great, for the sake of d love we both shared i can marry and live with him becos it is not dat glitters dat is called gold.
MY SWEET BABY, YOU'RE THE PERFECT-MATCH FOR MARRIAGE. Let the primitive-MENTALITIES understand the way of life..........teach them very-very well.
Posted: at 5-03-2010 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onyemauwa at 6-03-2010 02:39 AM (15 years ago)
why should a man think of marriage when he is jobless,i think love shouldnt come in here bcos girls of nowadays will give you or show u love by the heaviness of ur pocket.unless they want to born jobless children so as a man u better get work before u think about it
Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sa-fire at 6-03-2010 02:41 AM (15 years ago)
hmm..

Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 6-03-2010 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
OK WIT THAT
Posted: at 6-03-2010 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peppretty at 6-03-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princedee on 25-02-2010 03:50 PM
But men do marry jobless ladies in nigeria. Dat's y i love America.
Posted: at 6-03-2010 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 6-03-2010 06:34 PM (15 years ago)
men don't marry jobless ladies too lets see who will lose

Posted: at 6-03-2010 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenjacky at 8-03-2010 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  6-03-2010 09:30 AM
Quote from: queenjacky on 26-02-2010 08:40 PM
sure i can marry a jobless man why not  but i will tell him  that we both of us must work to have a future thats all
I love you for this...of all the replies you gives the best so far.

thx 

every woman want to marry a man that have work yes cause they are afraid they wanna be sure that the will live a good life they want that somebody is taking care of them but we woman should not forget that  we woman can do also something to have a good future what i mean is not that the man must work only the woman too can bring money  is now 2010 and i think we woman should   start thinking of doing here on buisness  not only taking care of kids   just trying to say if u marry a jobless man  dont mean that he will ever be  just advice him to have future in life is good to work but not only he both of u   and any woman that think only the man have to work is bullshit
Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10