Marriage is fun...or is it?!?!?!

Date: 26-02-2010 11:28 am (15 years ago) | Author: Unapologetic Renegade
- at 26-02-2010 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
hi everybody!!! this is my first post, it is short and quite (quite) funny!

Married life is full of fun and frustration,

in the first year, the man talks and the woman listens,
in the second year, the woman talks and the man listens...
in the third year, they both talk and the neighbors listen!

Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrDon at 26-02-2010 11:30 AM (15 years ago)
am sorry but the post is  not as funny as u make it and with that i might add it was posted b4
Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 26-02-2010 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 26-02-2010 11:30 AM
am sorry but the post is  not as funny as u make it and with that i might add it was posted b4
its aite just thought I'd drop it though!
Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrDon at 26-02-2010 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
sure, u can keep doing that and we will keep tell u posted b4, ok?
Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 26-02-2010 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 26-02-2010 11:57 AM
what in the blue hell are talking about? you've got a problem with me???
Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoshally at 26-02-2010 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
ha ha quite funny Smiley
Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- MrDon at 26-02-2010 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 26-02-2010 12:26 PM
got problem with no one buster, only telling ya the truth, so dont pick the phyuking offense, jar? Angry
Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 26-02-2010 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 26-02-2010 12:52 PM
got problem with no one buster, only telling ya the truth, so dont pick the phyuking offense, jar? Angry
dude you're a motherphyuking bastard...I said I just wanted to post it...you dont like, move on with your life...twit...you've got it problem with that, go tell your mama a**wipe!!!
Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrDon at 26-02-2010 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
Listen popy, we dont want people who are not nice in here, what ever is said is in the spirit of joke, so we dont want no insult ok? only try to be civil, cos only gents are here....so dont go on insulting, i may not take it funny next time 
Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 26-02-2010 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 26-02-2010 01:25 PM
Listen popy, we dont want people who are not nice in here, what ever is said is in the spirit of joke, so we dont want no insult ok? only try to be civil, cos only gents are here....so dont go on insulting, i may not take it funny next time 
damn lets be one hell of friends aite?!
Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mistura at 26-02-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago)

no dear he's got probs with but mr don is naijapal's memory card who tell wen a topic has being posted b/4. finish

Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neossha at 26-02-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 26-02-2010 02:29 PM

no dear he's got probs with but mr don is naijapal's memory card who tell wen a topic has being posted b/4. finish
Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jereva at 26-02-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mistura on 26-02-2010 02:29 PM

thanks for the notice hehe!
Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prettyb4eva at 26-02-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
ure welcome jereva, u will soon get used to d site and meet all of dons friends dey normally like to get under ur skin but dont take dem serious, they are all nice pple but dey dont know how to show it
Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 26-02-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
tanx for wise up pretty, the guy is in need of help, probably reads teeco's 5 ways of gettin popular on NP...Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2010 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettyb4eva at 26-02-2010 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
teeco ...bad influence
Posted: at 26-02-2010 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-02-2010 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
Abeg Make UNA help me put this Newbie THrough na?
Abi una nor want make the guy follow pursuit like the real NP's
Posted: at 26-02-2010 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 26-02-2010 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
u think teeco is bad influence the guy is great moderator

Posted: at 26-02-2010 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 26-02-2010 09:55 PM (15 years ago)
the post is not funny but makes sense.. anyways posted b4.. and welcome to funnyhub but this is not the first time i am reading ur joke so its not ur first post..

Posted: at 26-02-2010 09:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 26-02-2010 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 26-02-2010 11:28 AM
hi everybody!!! this is my first post, it is short and quite (quite) funny!

Married life is full of fun and frustration,

in the first year, the man talks and the woman listens,
in the second year, the woman talks and the man listens...
in the third year, they both talk and the neighbors listen!
nice joke but pb4................

and dont take any thing dat sounds like insult here real.....its just for fun.....mrdon is ur friend

Posted: at 26-02-2010 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

3. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

6. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos