WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? (Page 14)

Date: 01-03-2010 2:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Eze
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 36
- talkandsave at 10-06-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2010 10:53 PM
appearance shows , you bastard son of a wh*re she also bastard and stupid daughter of a wh*re too , bird of the same fearthers always flucks together now
AJANNI KEEP EATING MY SHIT.
Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 10-06-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
I think if they'll be a Biafra again
its going to be different this time
when we look all around
there's every certainty that Biafra
will be a big country wth big shots and brains
the Igbo's got it all
But we have to be linient and merciful
cos its good to be helpful, lets just
stand as one and help Nigeria grow
cos i am so sure if we were to divide
Men... Naija is dead for real, its hard
for the govt now, not to talk of
when we break up,
For the Biafrans... its so sure we can stand

All the same, Lets come together as One Nigeria Wink
Posted: at 10-06-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-06-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
bastard son of beast , i shall continues to give you your doses as long as you request for it , shameless idiot , slave son of slave , you shall not no peace in your entire life so , stupid and useless animal. onye nzuzu
Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 11-06-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 10-06-2010 12:11 PM
when we look all around
the Igbo's got it all
when we break up,

MAY YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-06-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 10-06-2010 03:19 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2010 10:53 PM
appearance shows , you bastard son of a wh*re she also bastard and stupid daughter of a wh*re too , bird of the same fearthers always flucks together now
AJANNI KEEP EATING MY SHIT.

animal and bastard boy , keep on saying rubbish
Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 11-06-2010 03:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 11-06-2010 12:12 AM
when we look all around
the Igbo's got it all
when we break up,

That is nice.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-06-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 11-06-2010 03:25 AM
when we look all around
the Igbo's got it all
when we break up,

That is nice.

rubbish and broad day dreams
Posted: at 11-06-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- eagleseyez at 11-06-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2010 07:36 AM
when we look all around
the Igbo's got it all
when we break up,

That is nice.

U call that rubbish?
but its so obvious if we have to look into Nigeria today
Ur name Ajanni, that should be yoruba
if we have to segregate, the people who considered themselves
as real Nigerians are the Hausas, so stop sweating over nothing
It has not always been smooth between the yorubas and Hausas

Worst of it all, U people are good wth kissing asses
No mind of ur own
So if they'll be seperation, U'll stand alone
Yoruba's are known for betrayal becos of their
cowardly attitudes

I'm not hating, but thats the way it is, i've lived and studied amongst them
Posted: at 11-06-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-06-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 11-06-2010 01:22 PM
when we look all around
the Igbo's got it all
when we break up,

That is nice.

U call that rubbish?
but its so obvious if we have to look into Nigeria today
Ur name Ajanni, that should be yoruba
if we have to segregate, the people who considered themselves
as real Nigerians are the Hausas, so stop sweating over nothing
It has not always been smooth between the yorubas and Hausas

Worst of it all, U people are good wth kissing asses
No mind of ur own
So if they'll be seperation, U'll stand alone
Yoruba's are known for betrayal becos of their
cowardly attitudes

I'm not hating, but thats the way it is, i've lived and studied amongst them

you got it very wrong so , the screen name i use as noting to do with my native nor language , i did not get what i want at the time of registry and i settle for what available to me , every nigeria is my constituency not minding the fact that i am originated from the north , but you must be joking , or you be a baby , or have lost memories of happining in nigeria , since before attaining the independence and there after, yourba peoples as far as i knows have never at any points bertys nor do any thing contrary to oneness of nigeria , its you that are well knows with your cowardness and chamelions ways of live , and a cowwards dies many many times before their actual death. and you seems to have learnts noting from the mistakes and calamities of the past , and this time around may GOD forbid , it will be like a child play compare to the past experience , should it refurface again , a word is enough for the wise so
Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 05:32 AM (14 years ago)
when we look all around
the Igbo's got it all
when we break up,

That is nice.

here comes trouble.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-06-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 12-06-2010 05:32 AM
when we look all around
the Igbo's got it all
when we break up,

That is nice.

here comes trouble.

not at all
Posted: at 12-06-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 13-06-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-06-2010 02:20 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on 12-06-2010 05:32 AM
when we look all around
the Igbo's got it all
when we break up,

That is nice.

here comes trouble.

not at all

MY BOY VAJJINA, YOU COME DEY FIGHT AGAIN TOO?
Posted: at 13-06-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uhuru77 at 13-06-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Daydreamer not only biafra, u go see zofra and wafra ...mumu
Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-06-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uhuru77 on 13-06-2010 09:09 PM
Daydreamer not only biafra, u go see zofra and wafra ...mumu
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- samitex4usa2004 at 17-06-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on  1-03-2010 05:01 PM
hmm, who are you asking, that is rather an unnecessary question
The idea of Biafra is forgotten
watch ya tongue
Posted: at 17-06-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 17-06-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
peeping
Posted: at 17-06-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on 17-06-2010 02:00 PM
Quote from: zolazola on  1-03-2010 05:01 PM
hmm, who are you asking, that is rather an unnecessary question
The idea of Biafra is forgotten
watch ya tongue

the truth is always bitter any way
Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenoalords at 17-06-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
atleast before biafra comes back, you can all post your business in this nigerian free business directory. check out http://bit.ly/9diNNJ
Posted: at 17-06-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
you better stop deceving your self and some inocent peoples so -- which biafra again , dead and dead for ever so and its a forgotting issue now --- period
Posted: at 17-06-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- gboyz at 25-06-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
hello audience the way i see thing i guess you all a carried away with the folish stuff that is happening in this stupid country that is posses by devil....
now GOD almighty has use BIAFRA to restore the lost glory and you all her complaining why why?
biafra is going back again ok..
Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 36

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

3. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

4. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

5. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

6. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

7. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

8. 28-Year-Old Pastor's Daughter, Gifty Kyere Dies Mysteriously At 23-Yr-Old Boyfriend’s Home

9. Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Over Just Released 2025 UTME Results

10. Pat Utomi Bows Out of Politics, Declares Total Exit from Public Office And Government Deals

11. Midnight Fire Guts Fegge Building, Destroys Multi-Million Naira Property

12. NAPTIP Rescues 2-Year-Old Sold For ₦100,000, Hunts For Child’s Real Parents

13. Church Worker, John Bargo Shot In Abuja as Police Officers’ Reckless Gunplay Turns Tragic

14. Uproar In Delta As Mother And Her Young Girl Beat Father To Death

15. Ondo Police Smash Notorious Car Theft Syndicate, Recover Stolen Vehicles Worth Millions

16. Two Suspected Burglars Nabbed For Stealing Boxers, Singlet, Shirts In Ogun

17. ISWAP Informant Neutralised By Nigeria Troops In Borno Night Ambush

18. "Netflix Rejection Nearly Broke Me” — Smart Money Woman Creator, Arese Ugwu Opens Up

19. “How Am I A Threat?” – 2Face Idibia Breaks Silence Amid Ongoing Public Scrutiny (Video)

20. Tinubu Is Performing! Only The Blind Will Say Otherwise - FCT Minister Wike Praises President

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

3. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

4. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

5. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

6. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

7. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

8. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

9. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

10. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo