ajanni at 17-05-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 17-05-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 17-05-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
The flag of our fathers,was just a title of a war movie.my dad was a Biafran officer,and I 'm a convinced Pan-africanist.we live and love eachother.through him i learned what that war was,and through other independent channels I realised y it was a lost war. Posted: at 19-05-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
hopeless hope Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Mba5 at 19-05-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) The flag of our fathers,was just a title of a war movie.my dad was a Biafran officer,and I 'm a convinced Pan-africanist.we live and love eachother.through him i learned what that war was,and through other independent channels I realised y it was a lost war.
So what is your opinion??? Do you believe Biafra to succeed some day??? Posted: at 19-05-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 19-05-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) hopeless hope
o yes Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 19-05-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) hopeless hope
o yes Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 19-05-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) kapital NO , this half baked man sef , how ya mouth  ?? i neva notice you for the past few days so --------- so what happen Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
AJANNI AND I LIKE TO phyuk DOGS. Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 5-06-2010 07:05 AM (14 years ago) (m) i am a human and you an animal . we are not both same , your mum entertain dog , so you too a product of dog --------- onye nzuzu Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:05 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Mba5 at 6-06-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) Some people needed to be baned from participating in this NP forum if some thing reasonable are expected to be achieved here.In fact I have lost the interest to even log in this NP. Posted: at 6-06-2010 01:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rbest at 6-06-2010 05:54 AM (14 years ago) (f) me too Posted: at 6-06-2010 05:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
AJANI idiot u dey make mouth now cos u dey behind screen abi, ok keep up with it, just let me catch u first then u go know say who no go no know. no be sherikambia, i go catch u.
you are really mad so , right infront of your father i will dealt with you and noting he can do about that , stupid and senseless idiot I phyuk AJANNI FATHER IN THE ASS. Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ajani you are a goat....oloshi
pyrate you are a dirty pig onye ara AJANNI AND I phyuk DIRTY PIGS ALL THE TIME. Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
AFTER AJANNI FINISH phyukING DOGS WELLI WELLI, AJANNI CUT OFF DOGS HEAD ALL THE TIME. I HAVE TO BUY MORE DOGS FOR AJANNI TO phyuk AND KILL. Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
AJANNI YOUR TOOTHLESS MOUTH GOOD FOR SUCKING MY PEE PEE. Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i am a human and you an animal . we are not both same , your mum entertain dog , so you too a product of dog --------- onye nzuzu
AJANNI phyuk HIS MUM. AJANNI phyuk LOTS OF MY DOG. AJANNI LIKE ONYE NZUZU. AJANNI MUM phyukS DOGS. AJANNI SUCKS MY DICK. Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Some people needed to be baned from participating in this NP forum if some thing reasonable are expected to be achieved here.In fact I have lost the interest to even log in this NP.
FIX AJANNI AND NP WILL BE WELLI WELLI. AJANNI ATTACKING TOO MANY PEOPLE. YET AJANNI NOT ANGEL. Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 6-06-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) Some people needed to be baned from participating in this NP forum if some thing reasonable are expected to be achieved here.In fact I have lost the interest to even log in this NP.
then you can get lost . and vanish for ever, you have that no authority to band any one here , because the forum is not that of your father , when all those animals in the human flesh behave well changes will take care of itself , these is not and can never be an ibo forum nor establishments , where you can do and un do , you behave responsibly and talks responsily too , we will all be responding responsibly to and becomes our brother,s keppers too . i taught you had even gone for-ever , the last i can remember of you is the time i gave you the concerous Bosom of that talkatives woman , i believe that might have damage your brain so then , so how come you survive that ? Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |