GIRL,....IS NOT A PROBLEM....THAT'S Y IS CALLED UR PERIOD......PEOPLE GO HEAVY, OTHERS GO LIGHT,...PEOPLE GET CRAMPS(MY SIS) OTHER DON'T (ME)...PEOPLE GO FOR ETERNITY (U AND MY SIS)...OTHERS GO FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS.....SPORTS HELP TONE IT DONE, BUT BE CAREFUL CUZ U CAN LOOSE IT THROUGH SPORTS.......... Reply
meet ur physician ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
20th day??thats a lie big lie... Replyas per the heavy flow...see a gynecologist ....stay away from sugary stuff when on Ur flow You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
correct ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: VERAANTHONY on 2-03-2010 05:41 PM I have been suffering from this problem for a very long time always its heavy and it takes very long time to finish. now its 20th day 20th day of flow? ![]() ![]() u need to see a doc
Quote from: VERAANTHONY on 2-03-2010 05:41 PM I have been suffering from this problem for a very long time always its heavy and it takes very long time to finish. now its 20th day u need to see a doctor...20 days is too long for menses... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Are u sure na ur menseS? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Blood don finish for ur body be that. Replytell us ur genotype and blood group make we begin donate blood for u. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
u need to see your doctor no be small thing be this oooo Reply
see doctor for what? Replyshe only needs blood donation from u and others no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
She is aving a honeypot bleeding.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
every month...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
as a result of too much acceptance of BIG dick Replythe clitoris has shifted giving way for free entry and exit of any size of dick, and this has resulted to non clothing of the honeypot causing what we call ''bleeding of the honeypot'' for the cure, let her see me! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 3-03-2010 02:24 PM as a result of too much acceptance of BIG dick the clitoris has shifted giving way for free entry and exit of any size of dick, and this has resulted to non clothing of the honeypot causing what we call ''bleeding of the honeypot'' for the cure, let her see me! worse!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Waco na u dey follow my footstep... Reply@myt yes ohhh..she is so lucky is not everyday just 20 days...anyway it will be taken care of but she ave to pay me first so I can carry on with the process ..if this bleeding bleed for 2 more years...I am sorry to say we might lost her. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: waco on 3-03-2010 02:24 PM as a result of too much acceptance of BIG dick the clitoris has shifted giving way for free entry and exit of any size of dick, and this has resulted to non clothing of the honeypot causing what we call ''bleeding of the honeypot'' for the cure, let her see me! worse!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin make am worse? from my analysis, its clear i'm a semi med Dr. i know her problem and i can help no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Dr waco your attention is need in Abuja Reply
before things get out of hand Reply
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)