The Lady who shared pictures of 2face hanging out with his kids last night, has also shared a video of the music star bonding with his son and a blurred image of him and a lady who is supposed to be Pero. She captioned the video,

![]() The Lady who shared pictures of 2face hanging out with his kids last night, has also shared a video of the music star bonding with his son and a blurred image of him and a lady who is supposed to be Pero. She captioned the video, Quote "Getting ready for bed last night. Shame to bad people" . See the below .... ![]() ![]() I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
| ||||||
Hope 2face will not do what Annie will not like there o Reply
| ||||||
Hhahahaahah Tubaba my man noting the happen no be you talk am Reply
| ||||||
Just observing Reply
| ||||||
Nice one Father Abraham Reply
| ||||||
mmmm he dey enjoy oo two wives lol Reply
| ||||||
Tubaba,,,, Reply
| ||||||
Smh.... Reasonz why galz shld shun Baby Mama Maniac. Reply
| ||||||
he is a good father thats why these ladies just open for him make dem dey born for him i think he has wise up by now Reply
| ||||||
i see threats, real threats Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
| ||||||
Gbege don happen Reply
| ||||||
Alimony never catch up with una so make una dey enjoy... ReplyI hope u have invested well to cope with dere demands...
| ||||||
I thought there was a post here few hours ago accusing pedro.of preventing twoface.from seeing his children. Now don't know which one to believe. Reply
| ||||||
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... Reply
| ||||||
9ce 1 Reply
| ||||||
This is responsible of 2face,he's been there for all his kids....thumbs up Reply
| ||||||
This is responsible of 2face,he's been there for all his kids....thumbs up Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: anna johnson on 1-06-2016 05:24 PM he is a good father thats why these ladies just open for him make dem dey born for him i think he has wise up by now open wetin ? I no understand that part ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
That's very nice of him, t baba just continue, aka father abraham Reply
| ||||||
Hmmmm! Hw u Wan take escape dat tin tubaba? Reply