no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
4rm my own view,there is notin bad in it,d only worst aspect of it is d argument but d more u stay 2gether d more u understnd each other.sumtym couples argue..its nice 2 liv 2gether ve don it while am in skul Reply
reading Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-03-2010 03:23 PM if i get my man me i go carrie him by force and keep in my bed and in my kitchen and in my life...if he no want make him waka go finished hmmm. what if the man is heavy to carry? will you need forklift to carry am ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-03-2010 04:40 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 5-03-2010 03:23 PM if i get my man me i go carrie him by force and keep in my bed and in my kitchen and in my life...if he no want make him waka go finished hmmm. what if the man is heavy to carry? will you need forklift to carry am ? ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
It depends on the maturity and the way they handle things. Patient and tolerance is all we need. Either we separate or living together b4 the marriage, conflicks and missunderstanding and argument will occur unavoidably. Women do not like to be left alone, but men like going out. Men do not like to be yelled at, but women are fond of yelling and rude and temperamental. Whichever way, all that is needed is the maturity and tolerance to handle any form of momoring (arguments). Shortly, to me, i will say both are the same. I have been living together with my wife long ago b4 we even think of marriage and the topic is still always the same. A friend of mine practiced separating b4 marriage and infact, their argument is even worst than those being married. Reply
na so waco Reply
Quote from: akibirna on 5-03-2010 05:40 PM It depends on the maturity and the way they handle things. Patient and tolerance is all we need. Either we separate or living together b4 the marriage, conflicks and missunderstanding and argument will occur unavoidably. Women do not like to be left alone, but men like going out. Men do not like to be yelled at, but women are fond of yelling and rude and temperamental. Whichever way, all that is needed is the maturity and tolerance to handle any form of momoring (arguments). Shortly, to me, i will say both are the same. I have been living together with my wife long ago b4 we even think of marriage and the topic is still always the same. A friend of mine practiced separating b4 marriage and infact, their argument is even worst than those being married. I agree with you. FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Will there still be freedom?do we have 2 behave as husband and wife?wat really is d gain in it? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-03-2010 08:04 PM Will there still be freedom?do we have 2 behave as husband and wife?wat really is d gain in it? Thank U dear, these are the questions that ought to be asked before embarking on such escapade!Anyway, how are u doing? Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: Cinnicc on 5-03-2010 03:19 PM Nah, no way!!! seperate living is d best. It puts in check lapses of living together. Exactly, it really make sense to learn about each other while living separate...., what if both did not find each other interesting as a partner, then u will begin to learn how to live separate after u have tasted what is like living togather as a married couple. Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
I think by living together b-for married it leads to understanding of the couple,one will know the does and don't. Reply
everyone kns that when two live together there must be an argument both healthy and unhealthy,whelther together or not u cann't run away 4m it,my opion is i dt buy the idea of living together b/4 marriage.why are u so fast to loss the unlossed package for u? kowing too well that it really belongs to u,do u wt 2 get tired of it?as u wish Reply
Quote from: sweet_16 on 6-03-2010 11:23 AM I think by living together b-for married it leads to understanding of the couple,one will know the does and don't. ok come and leave me then no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
everyone kns that when two live together there must be an argument both healthy and unhealthy,whelther together or not u cann't run away 4m it,my opion is i dt buy the idea of living together b/4 marriage.why are u so fast to loss the unlossed package for u? kowing too well that it really belongs to u,do u wt 2 get tired of it?as u wish Reply
kpom Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
there is nothing bad in it, just that it gives room for the lovers to know their weaking points Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I don't want to agree that living together is good before marraige, because as human one can be tempted to do something that will not be godly. Living in a separate apartment is good and the communication should be intects so that the coupel to be sholud knoe what is happening to each other. Reply
It's WRONG Reply
HMMMM Reply