run as fast as you can or tell your friend b4 things get ugly. if she doesnt like the idea, i'll suggest you just leave him but you can continue dating him if ur willing to risk ur friendship and how pple look at you. trust me, u dont want to be involved in the mess that'll follow but if she agrees(which will prolly be the case esp if u make her c reason) then u can go on wivout feelin guilty. Reply
You have already started dating him so wat happens nxt is not up 2 us but u and ur friends man in question so..... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
wat advice do u want. If u're right or wrong,let ur conscience tell u. ReplyDe shining star
Quote from: oluvy on 5-03-2010 01:53 PM i can believe am dating my friend"s boyfriend nd we so much luv eachoda.. pls i nid som1 2 advise me. noting..you guys should open up to your friend...understand the feeling You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
well his still dating ur friend so u just might be d sex slave i.e spare tire Reply
Quote from: Starlette on 5-03-2010 09:26 PM wat advice do u want. If u're right or wrong,let ur conscience tell u. simple!! I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Congratulation Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: oluvy on 5-03-2010 01:53 PM i can believe am dating my friend"s boyfriend nd we so much luv eachoda.. pls i nid som1 2 advise me. betrayer.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
If he loves U as much as U sound like he does what's he still doing with her. Ur tthe other woman in case U havent realised it yet. As much as that could have been ok by jungle rules, chic, she's Ur friend for crying out loud, not some other girl. U no try sha. Good thin is it's never too late to learn unless of course Ur dead. Reply
guys, dnt judge me.....he broke up wit my friend bout 2wks ago, my friend was just dating him 4 fun though i ave a bf nd am not ready 2 lose him now. am so damn confused... rily nid som1 2 tell mi wat 2 do nd dis is my number 08062630538.. Reply
i wont judge u but put urself in her shoes,how will u feel? Replyremember what goes around comes around
U haven't made up ur mind yet, u are just 2 greedy.Ur own never reach u. Reply
alrite guys... i rily apricia8 ur comment.. i broke up wit im som days ago Reply
gud for u Reply![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
are u sure that she is not doing the same to u Reply![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
:(nasty, thats an unspoken rules if she is your friend why must u taste what was hers, you should have respected her friendship not dating him and asking for advise. just two weeks after they broke up u r already trying to wear her shoes, are there no other single men in naija or are u sure u were not already messing with him while he was with her abeg NEXT Reply
Quote from: oluvy on 22-03-2010 03:15 PM alrite guys... i rily apricia8 ur comment.. i broke up wit im som days ago Guess u made d right choice.....
u made de right choice Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos