u were hanging out in a popular hall on campus with ur friends when ur girl came in & bounce 3 big and mighty slaps on u without knowing d cause.so what will u do as a popular n well known guy on campus. peace out.[font=][/font]
Posted: at 5-03-2010 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
u were hanging out in a popular hall on campus with ur friends when ur girl came in & bounce 3 big and mighty slaps on u without knowing d cause.so what will u do as a popular n well known guy on campus. peace out.[font=][/font]
Sit back and enjoy ur drink with ur pals.. as a popular guy in school, is part of the popularity things that follow a popular person, to save your self shame, You can annouce to the public that it was a scene in a Movie, you and the girl will be taking part in, so came in to practicaly displayed that one
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 6-03-2010 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reciprocate then ask questions later, just kidding, well not really, excuse urself cool off b4 u decide if u want to beat the living daylights out her.
Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reciprocate then ask questions later, just kidding, well not really, excuse urself cool off b4 u decide if u want to beat the living daylights out her.
lolz wat if it is u?i mean d reverse case.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:03 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
She must be crazy
Posted: at 7-03-2010 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
valleydust at 7-03-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: qualitysmart on 5-03-2010 10:30 PM
A good clue to show how much u luv her...
Posted: at 7-03-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
qualitysmart at 7-03-2010 09:21 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: valleydust on 7-03-2010 09:07 PM
Quote from: qualitysmart on 5-03-2010 10:30 PM
A good clue to show how much u luv her...
na so ur girl dey show her luv 2 u. peace out.
Posted: at 7-03-2010 09:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming