Nigerian Doctor, Cyprian Okoro Caught With Extreme Adult Stuffs On His Phone in UK - Photo

Date: 31-08-2016 8:25 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 31-08-2016 08:25 AM (8 years ago)

A doctor was caught with a stash of 'extreme' pornography, including a video of a man having sex with a snake, a court heard.

Cyprian Okoro, 55, allegedly stored the images on his Samsung mobile phone having received them via mobile messaging app WhatsApp, the Old Bailey heard.

They included three videos of a woman having sex with a dog, one of a man having sex with a snake and one of a woman having sex with a horse, jurors were told.

The defendant is on trial charged with five counts of possessing pornography of a 'grossly offensive, disgusting or otherwise obscene character'.

Okoro is also accused of one charge of possessing indecent images of a child relating to a video of a two-year-old boy.

Opening the trial, prosecutor Nicola Devas told jurors they would be spared from watching the videos as the question of whether they were indecent or extreme was not at issue.

The footage came to light when, on August 28 2013, Okoro's Samsung phone was seized by police and examined by specialist officers from Norfolk Constabulary before being returned.

The forensic examination found three of the videos, including the one of a toddler, had been stored on a password protected specialist App or 'vault', the court heard.

In February 2014, the defendant was arrested and his phone examined by police for a second time.

The indecent video and footage of a woman having sex with a dog were still in the vault while other images had been deleted, the court heard.

In his police interview, Okoro said pictures would be sent to him on WhatsApp and automatically go
into his photos gallery.

As the indecent video had been manually moved to the vault, Mrs Devas told jurors it was clear he had viewed it.

She said: 'What we say is he has received videos on WhatsApp, downloaded on his phone and three specifically moved into a further password protected vault.'
Okoro, of Streatham, south west London, denies the charges against him.

The trial continues.

Posted: at 31-08-2016 08:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 31-08-2016 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
hmmm...imagine such debauchery
Posted: at 31-08-2016 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diutopep at 31-08-2016 08:51 AM (8 years ago)
Doc what were u stupidly doing with all dese indecent videos.....infact; am ashamed of u!!!
Posted: at 31-08-2016 08:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danielsony at 31-08-2016 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
Akam case, people carry a horrible things in their phones probably sent by other people, but the one I don't agree with is a man having sex with a snake, this is outrageous.
Posted: at 31-08-2016 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-08-2016 08:53 AM (8 years ago)
apart from child pornography i no see anything wrong with the rest! cos this man na adult  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-08-2016 08:53 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 31-08-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago)
what is wrong with that, you can get all those stuff from the internet with the seach of google and i have even seen that video of a white guy making love with snake even the snake was try to lose itsself as the man keep on trying to get into the snake after applying something like crime in his dick, useless human animal making love to animals, not the doctors fault just that there are some things you grow above and you do not need such thing in your phone, i have seen many videos i just watch and ignor them
Posted: at 31-08-2016 09:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senatordee01 at 31-08-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
vipers generation
Posted: at 31-08-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 31-08-2016 09:12 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmm Dockie oloye!!!
Posted: at 31-08-2016 09:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- odegbalegu at 31-08-2016 09:19 AM (8 years ago)
bizarre, offensive and irritating.
Posted: at 31-08-2016 09:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emytex74 at 31-08-2016 09:36 AM (8 years ago)
So doc stop watching such videos ok be warned
Posted: at 31-08-2016 09:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 31-08-2016 09:49 AM (8 years ago)
AND SO WHAT Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 31-08-2016 09:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chimkey at 31-08-2016 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
He is an adult for crying out loud. Apart from the ****graphy of a little boy, he is free to carry
any type of video in his phone and many other adults do this including MRS DEVAS. 
Posted: at 31-08-2016 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- obasito at 31-08-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago)
what about the legality of a man sleeping with another man.....I think that should be more of high degree of offence against God. not someone watching pictures. u people should be guided in d things u take to court. matters of public importance ND against humanity should be curtailed.... Allow that man ND fight against guy law. so that God will not destroy ur lineage.
Posted: at 31-08-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Mynameis1 at 31-08-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Case study
Posted: at 31-08-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 31-08-2016 11:53 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm sex with a snake, horse and dog. nawa ooh
Posted: at 31-08-2016 11:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 31-08-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago)
So who will arrest d pple day sent it to his whatsapp chat. See make una judge dis case well o. Some naija guys sef. Na wa o
Posted: at 31-08-2016 01:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sandler at 31-08-2016 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 31-08-2016 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 31-08-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
cheiiiii.....how do you convince a snake to give you a bl0w job Huh?
Posted: at 31-08-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 31-08-2016 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
Somebody no get right to privacy again?
Posted: at 31-08-2016 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 31-08-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
yeye

Posted: at 31-08-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos