According to an online report, a man identified as Prince Bashir Osondu Emetumah, son to His Royal Highness; Eze Abdulgafar Emetumah of Umuofo kingdom in Oguta L.G.A of Imo state -was pictured preaching after Jummah prayer on Friday, December 2.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 4-12-2016 07:03 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
religion is a thing of the mind,he can be a Muslim yet go to hell,what about those pastors that preaches about God's wayz and still commit sin.am not judging am a christain just saying my mind make una leave d guy
Posted: at 4-12-2016 09:22 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
livingstone80 at 4-12-2016 10:08 AM (8 years ago) (m)
I'm dumbfounded, this is how they do in Turkey and change Christian Turkey's to Muslim, please Igbo youths it is time we do something about this development!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2016 10:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
He is acting based on the amount paid to him, when the contracts expired he will abandon Islam for good. Am an Igbo Man and I know a business if I see one.This is purely for money and all the family is involved.
Posted: at 4-12-2016 01:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming