what are the

Date: 10-03-2010 8:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- at 10-03-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
steps for one to  Have a Healthy Christian Relationship?

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 10-03-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
God first in faith and trust, living in absolute obeidience to His word and conducting Urself as His Spirit leads, then everything follows under that. Meaning if He says don't U have got to deny ur flesh and don't even when U feel it's right to do.

I dont think it's more complex than that.
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-03-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
@Sis HOPEA pic u want turn 2 sargent or criminal which one's oo? Tongue Grin

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-03-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-03-2010 08:06 PM
God first in faith and trust, living in absolute obeidience to His word and conducting Urself as His Spirit leads, then everything follows under that. Meaning if He says don't U have got to deny ur flesh and don't even when U feel it's right to do.

10x..

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-03-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-03-2010 08:11 PM
hahahahhahha....which everone jare..how body na?

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-03-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-03-2010 08:17 PM
Body dey inside cloth ooo i'm gud...hehe u?

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Don-Hab at 10-03-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 10-03-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-03-2010 08:24 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-03-2010 08:17 PM
Body dey inside cloth ooo i'm gud...hehe u?
same good..

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-03-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago)
Nice One Hope! They are Numerous But I will be brief in summary...
You must start with Matt.6:33.put God first and every other thing shall be added unto you.
You must learn to avoid the things of the flesh or rather the things of the world which are
mentioned in Galatians 5:19-21.
You must put things of the spirit which are love,peace,patience... as mentioned in Galatians 5:22.
You must be a selfless servant to GOD and Humanity.i.e you must render sincere services to GOD.
You must not be selfish or self centered or rather full of yourself.
You must Obey the word of GOD and make it a standard for your life,keep on studying the word in
 season and out of season and above all you must be GOD FEARING...I just have to stop here because every other thing mentioned might be repetition.This are the basis for a good relationship with GOD. 
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-03-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-03-2010 08:37 PM
You must start with Matt.6:33.put God first and every other thing shall be added unto you.
You must learn to avoid the things of the flesh or rather the things of the world which are
You must put things of the spirit which are love,peace,patience... as mentioned in Galatians 5:22.
You must be a selfless servant to GOD and Humanity.i.e you must render sincere services to GOD.
You must Obey the word of GOD and make it a standard for your life,keep on studying the word in
 season and out of season and above all you must be GOD FEARING...I just have to stop here because every other thing mentioned might be repetition.This are the basis for a good relationship with GOD. 

thanks

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-03-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-03-2010 08:16 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 10-03-2010 08:06 PM

10x..

Hmmm...Long time Hope.How you dey na
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-03-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago)
am good and you?

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-03-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-03-2010 08:42 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-03-2010 08:37 PM

thanks

You are welcome friend! "GOD IS SO GOOD"
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-03-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-03-2010 08:44 PM
am good and you?

I'm good too! You nor dey ask after me again...I nor know whether I offend you O?
Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-03-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
sorry...too much in my head,i can't even think right..my brian is kinda messed up....so bros if you see i don't ask of you,you do the asking ok.

Posted: at 10-03-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-03-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
Have you not been seeing my comments which you have been refusing to reply.
Only EmmyG and other of my pals do reply me!
Posted: at 10-03-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 10-03-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-03-2010 09:00 PM
Have you not been seeing my comments which you have been refusing to reply.
Only EmmyG and other of my pals do reply me!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes LEMME CHECK I CAN'T REALLY TELL...IF YOU'D SENT ME COMMENTS..ANYWAY...NOW THAT YOU HERE LET US DISCUSSE ABOUT OTHER THINGS.

Posted: at 10-03-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 10-03-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-03-2010 08:51 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-03-2010 08:44 PM
am good and you?

I'm good too! You nor dey ask after me again...I nor know whether I offend you O?
pastor don turn toaster.... Huh? na wa o!
Posted: at 10-03-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 11-03-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago)
Lol !
Posted: at 11-03-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 11-03-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
hahahaha na pastor no be pope
Posted: at 11-03-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

5. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

6. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

7. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

8. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

9. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

10. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

11. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada