Can u put on the same attire with your spouse? (Page 2)

Date: 12-03-2010 4:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
- belindajustins at 16-03-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
why not??? dats how its suppose to be
Posted: at 16-03-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 16-03-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
of course i will
Posted: at 16-03-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- peax12 at 16-03-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-03-2010 07:59 PM
NORRIN BAD IN IT..so far e fit me

I concur... So far e fit me, who cares? Even if I wan flirt, uniform no fit stop me na.

Miss precious is like you've not been around for a while now.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 22-03-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 13-03-2010 05:17 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on 12-03-2010 04:37 PM
Can u put on the same attire with your spouse,husband or wife? Most people find it very difficult to do and i just want other pple's view on this issue

I won't do it for the same reason as him. Grin
lol...bad chic! Grin

Posted: at 22-03-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 22-03-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-03-2010 10:32 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on 12-03-2010 04:37 PM
Can u put on the same attire with your spouse,husband or wife? Most people find it very difficult to do and i just want other pple's view on this issue

Na so our Fore-fathers take dey Mark their Husband/Wife, so make we follow na  Cool
But shey u dey follow d footsteps? Cool

Posted: at 22-03-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 22-03-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-03-2010 07:59 PM
NORRIN BAD IN IT..so far e fit me
shebi?i feel u jare

Posted: at 22-03-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 22-03-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 16-03-2010 11:57 AM
what has been going on for hundred years, pple just come up with silly topics. The poster and those that disagree must be foreigners.
i think ure d stupid and dumb idiot here.....ur ability to read and understand simple english is quite low.....i never said it has not been happening .......but d fact that it has been happening for ages does not mean everyone is into it,and just so u may this is the 21st century,not everyone can do it,some men just cant do it(im talking from wat ave seen) ,and dat is why am asking d question by posting this topic.if u think its silly ,then ure dumb...period!

Posted: at 22-03-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 22-03-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Yest

Posted: at 22-03-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 22-03-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
so i heard

Posted: at 22-03-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac