am in trouble (Page 3)

Date: 18-03-2010 5:16 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ibrahim enemaduku
1 2 [3]
- esonu at 19-03-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago)
crossing

Posted: at 19-03-2010 05:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- neossha at 19-03-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-03-2010 09:18 PM
hahahahahahahahaha......anu npam!
u wan chop to sisters by way of wayo...
ur sins hv caught up wit u.

Posted: at 19-03-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 19-03-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
@poster, try soak ur tin 4 hot water.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 19-03-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
U wan kill d guy abi.....Na advice he want o....no be how 2 commit succide,d guy dey luk 4.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 19-03-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Am just suggesting
Posted: at 19-03-2010 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 21-03-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: JEFCO on 18-03-2010 05:16 PM
i met this fair lady which i hav date her elder sister before i met her and eventually fell in love with each other but she was not aware of that.we hav a date the first time but was not successful as i could not penetrate her.it look as if the place is blocked but when i use my hands,it enters.the second time, i lost my strength the moment i off her pant but as i manage to penetrate her the result was quick ******** and watery sperm.the third and the fourth time,no difference that was when i notice that something is actually wrong and i use to be very active.i was really in lov with her.i hav been having erection problem since i met her which it has become a misery to me.am afraid to near a woman now.i hav been having a sleepless night bcos am just 27 yrs. is it spiritual?advice me 08054404108 [email protected] yr contribution will be quite appreciated.  

u are in love with penetration...

Posted: at 21-03-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 21-03-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago)
Damn....!!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2010 06:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 21-03-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-03-2010 04:34 PM
Quote from: JEFCO on 18-03-2010 05:16 PM
i met this fair lady which i hav date her elder sister before i met her and eventually fell in love with each other but she was not aware of that.we hav a date the first time but was not successful as i could not penetrate her.it look as if the place is blocked but when i use my hands,it enters.the second time, i lost my strength the moment i off her pant but as i manage to penetrate her the result was quick ******** and watery sperm.the third and the fourth time,no difference that was when i notice that something is actually wrong and i use to be very active.i was really in lov with her.i hav been having erection problem since i met her which it has become a misery to me.am afraid to near a woman now.i hav been having a sleepless night bcos am just 27 yrs. is it spiritual?advice me 08054404108 [email protected] yr contribution will be quite appreciated.  

u are in love with penetration...
he's too fast to enta d place without key
Posted: at 21-03-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibobobelvis at 21-03-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 21-03-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sa-fire at 21-03-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahahahahaha!!!!

Posted: at 21-03-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 22-03-2010 04:37 AM (14 years ago)
Damn....!!!!
Posted: at 22-03-2010 04:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- plainheart at 22-03-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
try all the advice wey dem don give U, & U will laugh at last.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]