AFTERALL NOT BE ME BORN AM

Date: 20-03-2010 6:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
- at 20-03-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
In fact Nigeria is becoming else and the divine grace of God is all we need to survive these calamities. I was in Lagos sometime ago when I head my neighbour and the wife battling and fighting themselves kept shouting; useless man, useless man, that’s what you are. We rushed out to intervene, blaming the woman for calling the husband a useless man. So this time around I will say it out for people to hear, the woman said. Make una see this yeye man dey phyuk our daughter. Na today the third day wen I dey catch am say he dey phyuk our only daughter, the woman cried. Then the man rushed from the other side and shouted at his wife, KEEP QUITE JON, AFTERALL NOT BE ME BORN AM. After a while, I jokingly asked the man if at all you are not the father, is it not a taboo to be sleeping with a mother and the daughter? My brother, no mind me, any time I see that girl, her yansh just dey confuse me, in fact the girl sweet pass her mama, the man replied.

Posted: at 20-03-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 20-03-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 20-03-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 20-03-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 20-03-2010 06:20 PM
In fact Nigeria is becoming else and the divine grace of God is all we need to survive these calamities. I was in Lagos sometime ago when I head my neighbour and the wife battling and fighting themselves kept shouting; useless man, useless man, that’s what you are. We rushed out to intervene, blaming the woman for calling the husband a useless man. So this time around I will say it out for people to hear, the woman said. Make una see this yeye man dey phyuk our daughter. Na today the third day wen I dey catch am say he dey phyuk our only daughter, the woman cried. Then the man rushed from the other side and shouted at his wife, KEEP QUITE JON, AFTERALL NOT BE ME BORN AM. After a while, I jokingly asked the man if at all you are not the father, is it not a taboo to be sleeping with a mother and the daughter? My brother, no mind me, any time I see that girl, her yansh just dey confuse me, in fact the girl sweet pass her mama, the man replied.

Wetin be the title of the film?
Posted: at 20-03-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 20-03-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Hehehe....
Posted: at 20-03-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 20-03-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
what is funny about this predigament of yours Pster?
Posted: at 20-03-2010 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 20-03-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-03-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 20-03-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Chie! But no be new story sha

Posted: at 20-03-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 20-03-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-03-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 20-03-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-03-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 20-03-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, u no get the film?
Posted: at 20-03-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 20-03-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 20-03-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fabmic at 21-03-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 20-03-2010 11:26 PM
how many times u wan talkam?
Posted: at 21-03-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 27-03-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago)
HMMMMMMM

Posted: at 27-03-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 27-03-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
craps.........

Posted: at 27-03-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 27-03-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Is this funny..cos i didnt read it

Posted: at 27-03-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 27-03-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)

funny

Posted: at 27-03-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 27-03-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
sad sad story-ew nasty
Posted: at 27-03-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- plainheart at 29-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 29-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 29-03-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
was dat all abt...?
Posted: at 29-03-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- belindajustins at 29-03-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
lol......
Posted: at 29-03-2010 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac