We all have our ups and downs, you know those moments when when you hate everything around; partly due to some situations you really can't handle getting way out of control or something of that nature. Yeah, thats exactly how I'm feeling right now.
But as people who know me can attest to this, I don't let stuff get to me, I just do what I've got to do.
Oya, lets "yan!" Whats your take on the ladies taking the men folk out on Lunch dates, "Romantic Dates". Abi nah only us go do both the "toasting", spending, xxxing, and everyother thing on the side?? Haba
Let me retract a lil bit, I know the ladies do some of these things these days, but you'll agree with me that its rare!
Posted: at 21-03-2010 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
myragonza at 21-03-2010 03:51 PM (15 years ago) (f)
well...i do treat my man to meals sometimes.....but he always prefer to pay the bills...i think that just being a gentleman.....
kani_mendez at 22-03-2010 08:26 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-03-2010 03:51 PM
well...i do treat my man to meals sometimes.....but he always prefer to pay the bills...i think that just being a gentleman.....
yeah, he's just being a gentleman. But I ain't talking about that sort. I'm talking about classic girl meets boy, and obviously trips for boy. But After every every, doesn't make any move, or even communicate. Just chills and waits for boys approach. So he'll ask her out.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 08:26 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
A girl took me out recently. She actually came in her own car, choose the spot we were going to and drove us there. All I had to do was be there and pay the bills. T'was FUN!!! I liked the difference for a change, especially being dropped off at home. Now that was the height.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
handsomeemmy1 at 23-03-2010 07:18 AM (15 years ago) (m)
No i was not here, i was on my way out
Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac