Disturbing! More Women Are Claiming Apostle Suleman Has Abused Them - Major Lawsuit Coming Soon...

Date: 10-03-2017 9:57 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-03-2017 09:57 PM (7 years ago)
The Festus Keyamo Chambers in Lagos today warned Apostle Johnson Suleman, Pastor and General Overseer of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide, to prepare for war over Stephanie Otobo, who kicked off a firestorm recently when she alleged an amorous relationship with him.

Among others, the law firm said today in a press statement that not only does it have graphic proof of the pastor’s relationship with Ms. Otobo, but that other “unfortunate victims” of his have come forward and are also itching to tell their story, with proofs.

On Thursday evening, Apostle Johnson Suleman’s lawyer demanded that Mr. Keyamo, whose law firm is representing Ms. Otobo, retract all publications, apologize publicly to him, and pay him N1bn
for alleged blackmail and injuries inflicted on him.

In the response, signed by two lawyers of the Keyamo Chambers, Uchenna B. Moneke and Oluwafemi O.N. Olabisi, the firm noted that Keyamo, its Head of Chambers, is not personally involved in the matter and has been in Abuja during the controversy, and that its formal response to the “ill-advised” letter by the pastor’s lawyers is on its way to him.
“Apart from an informal and friendly phone conversation Mr. Festus Keyamo had with a reporter in Punch Newspapers and one other blog about this matter, Mr. Keyamo has never personally signed or issued any letter or press release on this issue,” the statement said.
Warning that all of Pastor Suleman’s allegations of some imaginary grand conspiracy being perpetrated against him are not only pathetic but are ludicrous and a nonsensical smokescreen, the law firm said it had the instruction of Ms. Otobo to ask Apostle Suleman the following questions:
Whether it is the Hausa/Fulani herdsmen that instructed him to be paying millions into the account of our client who he calls a “stripper” all the way in Canada.

Whether it is his special calling as a so-called “man of God” to be paying millions to strippers and prostitutes to leave their trade, when there are poor women and widows within his congregation in Nigeria that need help badly.

Whether it is the Hausa/Fulani herdsmen that instructed him to be exchanging amorous text messages with a girl he calls “a stripper”. These text messages would all be investigated and revealed when full criminal investigations commence.
Whether it is the Hausa/Fulani herdsmen that instructed him to be having Skype conversations with Miss Stephanie Otobo and to be requesting her to open her bare Bosom s to him.
Whether it is the Hausa/Fulani herdsmen that told him to be exposing his private part to Miss Stephanie on Skype; which pictures are in our custody.

“We make bold to say that when criminal investigations commence, all these text messages and pictures would be subjected to serious forensic analysis, and the truth would be established,” the statement said.
“The hotels they slept in and the evidence of their meetings in and out of this country would be revealed. The pitiable excuse of “photoshop” has become a convenient escape route for all culprits caught on tape these days.”
The Chamber advised that Mr. Keyamo is not the real problem the pastor has.
“His problem is the little girl whom he thought he could easily take advantage of and destroy her life. Somehow, she has found the strength and the voice to fight back, and this is where we are now. Other unfortunate victims of this same self-proclaimed “Man of God” are also in touch with us now and are also itching to tell their story, with proofs.

Posted: at 10-03-2017 09:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 10-03-2017 10:06 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:06 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dramaking at 10-03-2017 10:16 PM (7 years ago)
Smh... Some time i wonder if its God that created women wit such destructive mechanism or is it genetic or environment factors. Chai!!! #GuysBecarefull..
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 10-03-2017 10:25 PM (7 years ago)
THE STORY IS GETTING MORE INTERESTING
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edithehio at 10-03-2017 10:29 PM (7 years ago)
This girl will soon run mad,I think someone is paying her to talk all rubbish against man God..watch what you are doing or saying now cos when your judgment go start those who are paying you now will turn their back on you.they are clapping and you are dancing,d real music go soon start then you go dance naked for street.
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:29 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- edithehio at 10-03-2017 10:39 PM (7 years ago)
I'm not a member of his church but I think this girl is talking too much.
Posted: at 10-03-2017 10:39 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- favourita at 10-03-2017 11:21 PM (7 years ago)
E nor go beta for una as una want take spoil dis man of God name Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  now I really know dat there are powerful people backing dis local prostitute Roll Eyes but God pass una Shocked idiot fellows
Posted: at 10-03-2017 11:21 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 10-03-2017 11:38 PM (7 years ago)
Dis is no longer funny ooo
Posted: at 10-03-2017 11:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Tyahaya at 10-03-2017 11:56 PM (7 years ago)
Shit just got real..
Posted: at 10-03-2017 11:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 10-03-2017 11:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: favourita on 10-03-2017 11:21 PM
E nor go beta for una as una want take spoil dis man of God name Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  now I really know dat there are powerful people backing dis local prostitute Roll Eyes but God pass una Shocked idiot fellows
. Why are u calling a fellow woman prostitute
Posted: at 10-03-2017 11:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 11-03-2017 12:01 AM (7 years ago)
Abeg make these people free this man naa,even if e blow d girl,make she no vex.make dem end this matter.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 12:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 24magic at 11-03-2017 01:07 AM (7 years ago)
Let's continue to watch. No smoke without fire
Posted: at 11-03-2017 01:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 11-03-2017 02:02 AM (7 years ago)
if his lawyers are sensible enough, they should quickly squash this case and settle the matter out of court. The damage is getting more severe each passing day.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 02:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 11-03-2017 04:49 AM (7 years ago)
 ???Lawyers chai! Did he just call that chair lady in prostition small girl Huh?
Posted: at 11-03-2017 04:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kmodel at 11-03-2017 06:27 AM (7 years ago)
Una day craze for backing the so called pastor
Posted: at 11-03-2017 06:27 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinmanchy at 11-03-2017 06:58 AM (7 years ago)
This matter is getting more interesting everyday. My own be say na court go really decide

Posted: at 11-03-2017 06:58 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 11-03-2017 07:01 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: edithehio on 10-03-2017 10:29 PM
This girl will soon run mad,I think someone is paying her to talk all rubbish against man God..watch what you are doing or saying now cos when your judgment go start those who are paying you now will turn their back on you.they are clapping and you are dancing,d real music go soon start then you go dance naked for street.

Calm down and stop taking side! U just never know, abi u and the pastor dey live for the same house? Let's wait for court verdict b4 we jump into conclusion

Posted: at 11-03-2017 07:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- skidopsy at 11-03-2017 09:44 AM (7 years ago)
you are a fool ! why not use your brain to find out if ts God that created the fake pastor that tried to kill the poor girl.
Posted: at 11-03-2017 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyluv2 at 11-03-2017 10:42 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: edithehio on 10-03-2017 10:29 PM

i swear you are a big disgrace to all female in the world..maybe you are also having something secret with the Man of God...God say when it End time we are all going to see both fake Pastors and Alfas.....This young lady is bitter and let her speak her mind...
Posted: at 11-03-2017 10:42 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 11-03-2017 10:55 AM (7 years ago)
EL RUFAI AND COHORTS ARE AT WORK
Posted: at 11-03-2017 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says