After ThinTallTony shoved her aside while they were in bed the other day for fear of disqualification, Bisola has moved on to Bally.
Please follow me and see what they did in bed last night. Passionate kissing session which later graduated to the bed, under the sheets. I don tire!!!!! Videos are after the cut.
In it you will also see Tony peacefully sleeping alone, not knowing what was happening between Bisola & Bally.
Bisola has exchanged drums of saliva with Thin Tall Tony and now Bally in the Big Brother Naija house. Which kind strategy be this?
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 12-03-2017 07:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
before i continue with the video , why e be say na ugly girls matter dey worst ?? that Bisola of girl too ugly abeg , i guess that's the only way she can get her attention . now make i continue the video
Posted: at 12-03-2017 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
What is wrong with this BBA guys, after they have watched and know what happened even the scandal of the past ones knowing fully that they on 24hrs on camera they still go on to misbehave, this could make them find it difficult to find a spouse, this is cracy
Posted: at 13-03-2017 08:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming