Don't Call My Name When You Mention Apostle Suleman -Actress Ruth Kadiri Spits Fire Over S£x Scandal

Date: 18-03-2017 9:51 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-03-2017 09:51 PM (7 years ago)

Aww, our damsel is upset. Ruth who has managed to stay scandal free, and has been dropping hit by hit movie was so upset when a Punch reporter called her up to ask what was her link with the Apostle. It has been said that Ruth’s name was somehow mentioned, but the actress whose response suggests she knows nothing about the whole scandal fled up when the reporter called her and said;

“Are you people freaking kidding me? I don’t understand, where is this whole nonsense coming from? You are calling me over what? Can you imagine? I don’t understand this kind of nonsense; why are they calling me? How would I not get angry? I am here just living my life and you call me from nowhere and you are asking me rubbish question. What sort of rubbish is that? Please I don’t want to be rude to you,” she said before ending the conversation.

Posted: at 18-03-2017 09:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 18-03-2017 10:33 PM (7 years ago)
Guity conscience, I said it before that Stephenie was not lying and many people will be out after they see justice from Stephenie. anyway end shall tell
Posted: at 18-03-2017 10:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 18-03-2017 10:46 PM (7 years ago)
HAHAHA THEY HAVE CALLED UR NAME ALREADY RUTHHHHHHHHHH AM CALLING IT AGAIN
Posted: at 18-03-2017 10:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 18-03-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago)
EVEN FREETHINKER NAME WILL BE MENTION
Posted: at 18-03-2017 10:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 18-03-2017 11:06 PM (7 years ago)
O'girl calm down make u for nor get stroke. This one wey u dey rant dey vex so, calm down!

Posted: at 18-03-2017 11:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 19-03-2017 04:06 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2017 04:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- teral at 19-03-2017 05:04 AM (7 years ago)
SOME NIGERIANS  AND THEIR  STUPIDITY  WHAT WE ALL OF YOU GAIN  AT THE END ?
Posted: at 19-03-2017 05:04 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 19-03-2017 08:22 AM (7 years ago)
Do these young "ladies" have parents?

Or where they ALL abandoned to VULGARITY and STUPIDITY when growing up.

This story and ALL the people involved SMELL worse than a dead FISH that has been left for a month in the sun!!
Posted: at 19-03-2017 08:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-03-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago)
PASTOR DON CHOP U TOO LOL
Posted: at 19-03-2017 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dynasty4all at 19-03-2017 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
HIRED ASSASSINS............
ONE MILLION OF THEM CAN NEVER BRING THE ORACLE OF GOD DOWN
Posted: at 19-03-2017 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pauldedon at 19-03-2017 06:52 PM (7 years ago)
I think this girl Ruth is a decent girl who might have refused to collect maybe the N1,000,000 and join the wagon that is ment to bring down appostle Paul, she is furious because it is not in her character to frame anybody, some Nigerian leaders are rotten, they will just hide under the shadow and go at any length to destroy anybody they wish. The masses are even the worst mugu, fools, as they will stay by the side watching and clapping for who ever that is winning, without considering that the same faith might be fall on them or people they know. This girl doesnt want to say much or expose those pushing her because she fear for her life, I pray that God will surely protect her from those evil men hunting appostle Paul.
Posted: at 19-03-2017 06:52 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 20-03-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago)
ok girl..
Posted: at 20-03-2017 11:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 30-03-2017 12:01 AM (7 years ago)
Ok na

Posted: at 30-03-2017 12:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 06:34 AM (7 years ago)
I saw

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:34 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 06:53 AM (7 years ago)
No lele

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:53 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 06:03 PM (7 years ago)
Alright kotinu

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 31-03-2017 06:10 PM (7 years ago)
Liar!!!

Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-03-2017 06:10 PM (7 years ago) | Hero