What would you do if ...

Date: 23-03-2010 9:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Original Sly
- at 23-03-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
You have found the love of your life ... been dating a while... even married... but for whatever reason... childbearing, sickness, operation, job...the body of your better half has changed from athletic to fluffy fat or from fluffy fat to skinny. There's nothing healthy you can do to reverse this transformation. You are stuck. Would you stick with this new figure or start looking elsewhere? Please... not what you SHOULD do ... that we all know!...what WOULD you do?

Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-03-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Men
Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ibobobelvis at 23-03-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
hmm thinking<<<<<<<<<<<<

Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 23-03-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
'Till death do us apart'.....Why break a vow,cuz of such a flimsy xcuse....
Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 24-03-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago)
for better, for worse...stick to it
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 24-03-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 24-03-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
You made her become wot she is now.....so u have to appreciate her that way, thats the price she paid by having your kids so yours in to truely show her love, or na her body u fell in love wit not her heart?
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 24-03-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 24-03-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Originalsly on 23-03-2010 09:32 PM
You have found the love of your life ... been dating a while... even married... but for whatever reason... childbearing, sickness, operation, job...the body of your better half has changed from athletic to fluffy fat or from fluffy fat to skinny. There's nothing healthy you can do to reverse this transformation. You are stuck. Would you stick with this new figure or start looking elsewhere? Please... not what you SHOULD do ... that we all know!...what WOULD you do?

My brother, in situations like this, u need to be very careful. It might be external attacks to prevent you from enjoying you marriage.
Pray hard so that you will not run from frying pan to fire.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-03-2010 11:52 AM
You made her become wot she is now.....so u have to appreciate her that way, thats the price she paid by having your kids so yours in to truely show her love, or na her body u fell in love wit not her heart?

What sort of lazy womans excuse is this. Did he force her to have a child or after she did did he order her to keep off exercising to get back into shape?

What the hell do U mean he made her become what she is now?

Wait first sef na woman heart person wan fall in love with? that deep dark ocean where light no dey enter? Ha!

No be only heart. Liver and Kidney join too U hear?

In any case I can agree with U and Ur heart theory. Say for example a man just decides to stop working and earning as much as he used to before they got married, since loving her is what he wants to spend his life doing and the woman can just accept that since it's not his pocket he fell in love with.

It can realy work. I agree with U. :-P
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 24-03-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 01:52 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-03-2010 11:52 AM

What sort of lazy womans excuse is this. Did he force her to have a child or after she did did he order her to keep off exercising to get back into shape?

What the hell do U mean he made her become what she is now?

Wait first sef na woman heart person wan fall in love with? that deep dark ocean where light no dey enter? Ha!

No be only heart. Liver and Kidney join too U hear?

In any case I can agree with U and Ur heart theory. Say for example a man just decides to stop working and earning as much as he used to before they got married, since loving her is what he wants to spend his life doing and the woman can just accept that since it's not his pocket he fell in love with.

It can realy work. I agree with U. :-P

cheiii na me u dey call lazy woman? :'(
Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
I didnt call U a lazy woman. I asked a question. Are u a lazy woman?
Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 24-03-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 23-03-2010 09:51 PM
Men

Damn MEN!!!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 24-03-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Originalsly on 23-03-2010 09:32 PM

poster u just pissed me off!!!
i'll be back to comment wen i dont feel like cussin ur unappreciative ass out!!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Yes Yes Damn Men! Shey wen una dey chop Nkwobi with gulder and ice-cream and pepper-soup and one whole summersaulting chicken and all that suya and chocolates and pounded yam with hot Ogbonno with meavy meat and roundabout and when una know gree burn am off with busy schedule or exercise na man tie una down dey stuff belle with food ehn?

Posted: at 24-03-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 24-03-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
E no eazy....
Posted: at 24-03-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-03-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
nutting still stick with her

Posted: at 24-03-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 24-03-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 24-03-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 23-03-2010 10:01 PM
'Till death do us apart'.....Why break a vow,cuz of such a flimsy xcuse....

i wonder

Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac