"the only constant thing in life is change"
The title should read"WHY DO NIGERIANS LIKE HAVING KIDS SO MUCH?" Reply"the only constant thing in life is change"
well,its basically unlightment..a typical nigerian belives the more the children the higher the security which is a very wrong thnkin.another reason is poverty.the more children the more manpower.. Reply
Quote from: khadijah on 30-08-2008 07:11 PM well,its basically unlightment..a typical nigerian belives the more the children the higher the security which is a very wrong thnkin.another reason is poverty.the more children the more manpower.. The saddest part, is that these women don't usually have enough money to take care of their kids very well "the only constant thing in life is change"
Not only Nigerians... Reply
we need to populate the earth! Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 30-08-2008 11:06 PM we need to populate the earth! typically dguy... ![]() ![]()
Its not really the womans fault you know...naija men seem to want "thier own kids" and dnt seem to believe in adoption and if a woman can't have some use it as an excuse to cheat or pick a second wife. ReplyIts a cultural thing man!
![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: khadijah on 30-08-2008 11:57 PM Quote from: dguy on 30-08-2008 11:06 PM we need to populate the earth! typically dguy... ![]() ![]() abi o....go ye and multiply and all that ![]() Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
and increase poverty right...? Reply
Quote from: Ifei on 31-08-2008 12:49 AM Its not really the womans fault you know...naija men seem to want "thier own kids" and dnt seem to believe in adoption and if a woman can't have some use it as an excuse to cheat or pick a second wife. I am a naija guy and i don't think like that. Don't generalize Its a cultural thing man! "the only constant thing in life is change"
I don't wanna comment on this because this guy did not take his time to write his topic properly. that's the same reason Nigerians like having kids, because after having one that is as stupid as you are, one would like to try again to have another one that's maybe not going to be stupid Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jayj on 31-08-2008 03:55 PM I don't wanna comment on this because this guy did not take his time to write his topic properly. that's the same reason Nigerians like having kids, because after having one that is as stupid as you are, one would like to try again to have another one that's maybe not going to be stupid you've done a pretty good job of not commenting; it would be interesting to know wat you would have said if you had not wanted to comment..............lol!!! ![]() Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: jayj on 31-08-2008 03:55 PM I don't wanna comment on this because this guy did not take his time to write his topic properly. that's the same reason Nigerians like having kids, because after having one that is as stupid as you are, one would like to try again to have another one that's maybe not going to be stupid so much for no comment...
u have not start 2 complain.......me, l am going 2 have 12kids 4rm the same woman Reply
I feel nigerians trying to have their own children and not adopting is more of a cultural issue cos am sure ur parents will neva smile at you settling for adopting a child just becos ur wife has fibroid or whatever condition without trying to make urs and even if u try and fail dey would rather you marrying anoda wife.The average nigerian woman is not considered fertile plus her position as a wife or as a member of that family is not considered "secure" till she bears her own child, U know how e dey be na abi no be naija u dey. However,the level of education of the parties involed also determines what u get at the end of the day. Reply
Quote from: jayj on 31-08-2008 03:55 PM I don't wanna comment on this because this guy did not take his time to write his topic properly. that's the same reason Nigerians like having kids, because after having one that is as stupid as you are, one would like to try again to have another one that's maybe not going to be stupid [/quote Guy, are u for real??? because if u are, and u can't see how idiotic and foolish this statement sounds, i truly eel sorry for the offspring you will produce. ![]() "the only constant thing in life is change"
*feel Reply"the only constant thing in life is change"
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)