WHY DO NIGERIANS LIKE HAVING TOO KIDS (Page 2)

Date: 30-08-2008 7:00 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Akin Majasan
- berebe at 3-09-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago)
Two kids is not enough, i guess all of us here coming from the family of 5-10, plenty population is investment for any country if we utilise it, there are many western world paying to there people based on the number of family, because they noticed they are going end bcos younger are no ready to marry talkless of 4-5 children, mind u, you by yourself you can never feed urself if there is no hand of God by u, so why pause on two!!?
Posted: at 3-09-2008 12:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 09:24 AM (15 years ago)
Most Naija ppl dont see the necessity for birth control in marriage. Secondly, ppl believe 'more kids' means more security for the lineage. In other cases, it arises from the quest 4 a particular gender.

Posted: at 4-09-2008 09:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 4-09-2008 11:01 AM (15 years ago)
is a culture lets face it
is not changing today
Posted: at 4-09-2008 11:01 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akintheuite at 4-09-2008 02:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  4-09-2008 11:01 AM
is a culture lets face it
is not changing today
b'cos its a culture dosen't mean it can't change

Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- MOSADI at 4-09-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jayj on 31-08-2008 03:55 PM
I don't wanna comment on this because this guy did not take his time to write his topic properly. that's the same reason Nigerians like having kids, because after having one that is as stupid as you are, one would like to try again to have another one that's maybe not going to be stupid

LOL...
Posted: at 4-09-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sisselia at 5-09-2008 03:21 AM (15 years ago)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Its not really the womans fault you know...naija men seem to want "thier own kids" and dnt seem to believe in adoption and if a woman can't have some use it as an excuse to cheat or pick a second wife.
Its a cultural thing man!

I SUPPORT YOU OH IFEI. DATS EXACTLY WAT IM THINKING AND DEFO WHERE ITS NOT THE MAN, ITS SOOOOOOOOOOO THE MOTHER-IN-LAW
Posted: at 5-09-2008 03:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- avel at 6-09-2008 04:49 AM (15 years ago)
the same in other place   i think it's personal choose
Posted: at 6-09-2008 04:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 6-09-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: avel on  6-09-2008 04:49 AM
the same in other place   i think it's personal choose
HUH Huh?

Posted: at 6-09-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobas at 6-09-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago)

I think nigerians have too many kids because we dont have a strong law on tax concerning too.many kids.
Posted: at 6-09-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yemmix22 at 6-09-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
Its not really the womans fault you know...naija men seem to want "thier own kids" and dnt seem to believe in adoption and if a woman can't have some use it as an excuse to cheat or pick a second wife.
Its a cultural thing man!
Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 23-08-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago)
They tends to have too many kids bcos they have refused to learn from Jacob. 12 kids but it was only few that was nice!
Posted: at 23-08-2012 06:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero