simele at 24-03-2010 09:18 AM (15 years ago) (m)
IS IT ADVISABLE TO TELL YOUR FRIEND THAT HE HAS BODY ODOUR. YOUR BF OR GF
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Starlette at 24-03-2010 09:41 AM (15 years ago) (f)
y not,if u truely care.
De shining star
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply onchedu at 24-03-2010 09:49 AM (15 years ago) (m)
That's a tight position to be in, where U have a friend with body odour and want to be a friend indeed in such a sensitive thing.
Anyway I do and would unless of course the person is just totally not bothered bout it.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
if u care abt the person, u will tell him/her cuz u not gonna let him/her walk around smelling bad
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Thomax at 24-03-2010 10:20 AM (15 years ago) (m)
buy a nice body spray or deodorant and give it to the person while saying: "u knw i care for u. pls make sure u use ths everyday after bath & even whn u exhaust it, get urself another one to replace it. u need it". instantly, he/she will get the message...
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Tuks at 24-03-2010 10:23 AM (15 years ago) (m)
You av 2b diplomatic d way u tell him.....so dat he wont take offence.Cuz most pple dat has body odour,dont knoy they av it.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply simele at 24-03-2010 10:57 AM (15 years ago) (m)
You av 2b diplomatic d way u tell him.....so dat he wont take offence.Cuz most pple dat has body odour,dont knoy they av it.
that's the point i feel like is an insult
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Dguy at 24-03-2010 11:11 AM (15 years ago) (m)
In my culture - You dont tell people there problem if you dont have a solution for them, because you will be compounding to the existing problem.
So if you would go by my culture - you should take good care of the person (BF or GF) and help them eliminate it without letting them know
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
wen u continue to buy perfume and deodorant for him as a gift......he'll start to suspect himself by himself....then u wouldnt hv to tell him
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply simele at 24-03-2010 11:46 AM (15 years ago) (m)
wen u continue to buy perfume and deodorant for him as a gift......he'll start to suspect himself by himself....then u wouldnt hv to tell him
HOW MANY WOULD YOU BUY
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply esonu at 24-03-2010 11:51 AM (15 years ago) (m)
no idea
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
you so right....me i cant...
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Yessss u have to, even your friends sef, so why cant u tell ur partner if u love him/her
Posted: at 24-03-2010 11:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply esonu at 24-03-2010 12:02 PM (15 years ago) (m)
i may not cos if is not someone dat understands, she might see it as an insult or embarrassment
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
i may not cos if is not someone dat understands, she might see it as an insult or embarrassment
Then she shldnt be called your partner in the first place
Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply HOPEA23 at 24-03-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) (f)
idk
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply sesgylove at 24-03-2010 05:29 PM (15 years ago) (f)
it depends, if the guy is undastandable guy, you can go ahead
Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming