Now if your love calls you for no reason and says "HEY, HANG UP, IT IS OVER BETWEEN US"
How would you feel or react?
Now if your love calls you for no reason and says "HEY, HANG UP, IT IS OVER BETWEEN US" How would you feel or react? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
ofcourfse there shld be reasons, Reply
Quote from: MrDon on 24-03-2010 12:15 PM ofcourfse there shld be reasons, Even when you know you've not offended her? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
I'd try 2 find out her reasons,n if she insists on d 'its over' talk.I'll definitely move ahead....Soja go,Soja cum....Barrack remains d same... Reply
shit happens...no be so una talk! Reply
I go do as if i no happy and switch off sharp sharp Reply
Quote from: Michro on 24-03-2010 12:12 PM These days, there are lots of breakups out there. Now if your love calls you for no reason and says "HEY, HANG UP, IT IS OVER BETWEEN US" How would you feel or react? I'd hang up. If she doesnt call back sometime, it means she was serious in which case I wouldnt have gone down like a sucker. At least she was kind enuf to notify me of her exit. If she calls back I'd just keep the conversation formal till she apologises. It's not like we are married so what the heck.
Quote from: brightossy on 24-03-2010 12:48 PM I go do as if i no happy and switch off sharp sharp Guy if you do like say you no happy, she go dey claim champion..... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Boys and girls come and go. In the dating cycle never risk what U arent afraid to loose. If U've invested way too much and he/she calls it quits, U myt be moved. But if U've invested just enuf U wont be bothered much. ReplyDont cast Ur pearls before swine.
Guess u talkin 4rm xperience?... Reply
Quote from: Tuks on 24-03-2010 01:10 PM Guess u talkin 4rm xperience?... Yeah. My girl called me and said Michro, I just want to tell you it's over. I felt really bad; Glory be to God was my reply which she never expected from me due to the way I've been taken her like egg. Well right on the sport, she started begging. All is well, she remains mine. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Breakup nor Be new thing..e don dey happen before ur parents born you....and the people wa e don happened to some of them still dey alife. ReplyIf he said is over without any reasons...I will let him go..moreover,there are thousAnds of men out there...I can't kill myself simply because of him..phyuk him. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@Tuks, Mine or another persons experience? Eitherway i feel this is a smarter way to handle such a situation. Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 01:15 PM @Tuks, Mine or another persons experience? Eitherway i feel this is a smarter way to handle such a situation. Thank you I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
i go jump up cos is an opportunity for me to test a new and fresh honeypot ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
all of u are talking as if u not human any more. my broda u go feel am first ,then ask her y.if she no gree give U answer , u go first run helter skelter to know y she made that decision, if to say she don find somebody wey she feel say better pass u ,the next thing is to find a way and spoil her runs becos na phyuk up if a girl u dey hammer come to ur face tell u say is over and u come see say anoda man don carry am, my broda if u like that babe u will look for a way to tell that guy say the girl carry HIV. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na your advise con make sense right? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-03-2010 12:42 PM shit happens...no be so una talk! na so dem talk ooh
Rily.... Reply
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami