wait 4 me o, make we run go hide 4 bush Reply
GOODNIGHT BRO!!! Reply
ok o, u too sweet dreams Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 21-04-2010 08:50 PM Mazi, Mazi, Mazi how many times did i called u?.... who would u give this husband and wife dis kind of charm? see wat u caused again so na that pikin call MAZI OR NAZI ,na em cause all dis mess ?
. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
wiered Reply
peeping Reply
abormination Reply
na wetin dem do kill d husband Reply
no be only abormination but abormicontinent Reply
she might even be the one that draged her husband to baba alawo to swear. Some women are so desperate for something like that. My ex.girlfriend wanted the same some years ago but I told her she was crazy as hell. Reply
Quote from: fabmic on 25-03-2010 02:30 PM A woman whose husband was late, had sex with her eldest son, when interviewed, she complained of being handicaped from sex after the death of her husband. she added "i can't sleep with any other person except her son", when asked why, she explained as follows "i and my husband went to a babalawo for cham, so, both of us swore to it that, if any of us should sleep with another man or woman either of us who did it will die immediately, the babalawo gave us the cham. So, three years after my husband died i began to be segxwally amused, so therefore, i went back to the babalawo so that he can undo the cham, but he told me that the cham can't be undone, bot the only remedy is if i sleep with my son, so i decided to do just ashe said, in other to please myself. my son is sixteen years old now. but it was'nt his fault, bcos i used cham on him. what do you think about this delicate matter?. PIKIN CARRY DICK PUT FOR WHERE HE FROM COME OUT, GOD WHAT`S ALL THIS? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Is it love or distrust that led to the cham Reply
Na wa o... ReplyAll gud thingz in life re free...........
USELESS LIFE ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: Mr-World on 6-05-2010 08:16 AM Quote from: fabmic on 25-03-2010 02:30 PM A woman whose husband was late, had sex with her eldest son, sacriledge how can a mother do such a thing 2 her son n what will her son's friends tell him....when interviewed, she complained of being handicaped from sex after the death of her husband. she added "i can't sleep with any other person except her son", when asked why, she explained as follows "i and my husband went to a babalawo for cham, so, both of us swore to it that, if any of us should sleep with another man or woman either of us who did it will die immediately, the babalawo gave us the cham. So, three years after my husband died i began to be segxwally amused, so therefore, i went back to the babalawo so that he can undo the cham, but he told me that the cham can't be undone, bot the only remedy is if i sleep with my son, so i decided to do just ashe said, in other to please myself. my son is sixteen years old now. but it was'nt his fault, bcos i used cham on him. what do you think about this delicate matter?.
passing and looking for babalawo Reply
you women are turning the word into another thing. what for? Reply
ask urself becos ur a woman Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)